A day that can change my life!

in #food4 years ago

As my quarantine period got over yesterday, I just cooked simple vegetable with chappati.
And nothing much I cooked.

Today, me and my dad had a little fight for not taking up orders for my cakes.
I was really upset like I was controlling my tears so hard.
I decided to pack all my baking stuff and just handover my kitchen to my dad, as no one is really happy with the things I am the most happiest.

I don't know whether I am doing something right or what! But this is the only thing bothered me all day long.

I don't know if it sounds stupid... I am so much in love with my baking pans like they are just like utensils but the thought that I would not be able to use them is really breaking me up inside. I started today by packing my stuff with a plastic sheet but I was not able to control myself today.

I don't really know this will change my life in negative way or positive way, but it will make a huge difference in my life.
Hope things change in positive way.