Chicken Shawarma, Home Edition, Vague Recipe included

in #food6 years ago

Greetings once more Steemians.

Today I bring you the wonderful dish that is Chicken Shawarma.
image1 (1).jpeg

Now how does one attain such a delicious treat? Well a little effort and a lot of spice, you too can have yourself this meaning of happiness
shawarmawdwd.png

shawarmawdwd2.png

Thanks for joining me! I love to cook and enjoy new things, if you have a dish you think would be a challenge, or just fun and delicious to make, feel free to comment a suggestion below. Have a great day!

Asset 1.png

Sort:  

Hey @ghost-train, i see you like food as much as we do,
and we would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people that like food and countless other things.
And it is possible to promote yourself. Keep on posting ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

I'll keep that in mind, thanks!

Very Nice dish and very well explained on how to make it .....Have you ever tried making a Dosa ?

I actually recently purchased proper Dosa flour mix, so soon! My wife and I love Dosa. I will be doing an Indian food night soon, perhaps i'll make those then and post it. :)

Thanks for the comment

Thank you for your time ..... I will surely follow your profile to learn new dishes :)

This post has received a 5.46 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ghost-train.