Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Is my obsession with browned butter as obvious as I think it is?……….’cause it’s pretty much reached addiction level now.

Hopefully it’s not getting annoying at least. I just feel like this Monday needs to have browned butter. I’ve got a keeper recipe! Before I tell you about it I wanted to ask about your weekends. How were they, you guys? And really, I’d genuinely love to hear.

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies..jpg

So a few weeks ago I was in a vanilla mood. Which I just have to ask, does anyone else go back and forth between chocolate and vanilla moods too? I’ve been doing that really bad recently and it’s getting ridiculously unpredictable. But anyway, I felt like messing around a little with some ideas I had and I made some blondies for my parents to take to a dinner party. Guys, I think they ended up being the most amazing blondie ever! Everyone who went to the dinner party said that they got raved over by the whole group and that a few people were seen eating ambitious amounts of them and still going back in for more. I wasn’t one hundred percent sure of what I did to achieve the final result but I knew I had to figure it out so I could share them.

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (3).jpg

Seriously, these bars are like every vanilla-lovers dream come true. I rarely feel like this because I can never seem to leave well enough alone, but I might actually have to admit it; I wouldn’t change anything about these!

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (5).jpg

You can skip making the condensed coconut milk and use regular sweetened condensed milk if you’re in a rush or just not in the mood to do more than you have to. You’ll still have an awesome blondie that way but I won’t deny that I think they’re way better with the coconut. Oh, and if you’re not a big fan of coconut, don’t let that be your reason not to make it. I’ve always been surprised by how light the coconut flavor is in coconut milk and when you add other flavors it becomes almost undetectable and just ultra creamy!

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (6).jpg

Fair warning people, it’s a guarantee that you’re going to need a generous amount of icy cold milk with these! Have a great weekend!

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (2).jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

As always, the recipe is available upon request. The first request gets an upvote.

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Don't forget to check out my other recent food posts:

  1. Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Pie Pops (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. Crunchy Toffee Cinnamon Apple Eton Mess (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. Back To School Pizza Bites! (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. 8-Layer Caramel Turtle Brookie Bars (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. Summertime Starburst Turmeric Smoothie (vegan+ gluten free)(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. Pan-Seared Lemon Garlic and Asparagus (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  7. (Girlscout Cookies Copycat) Chocolate Samoas Cookie Bars (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. Chocolate Chip Fluffernutter Stuffed French Toast (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  9. 🍪Inside-Out Stuffed Twix Cookies🍪 (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. Spinach & Artichoke [Costco Inspired] Chicken Bakes (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

   <>

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Browned Butter & Condensed Milk Blondies (7).jpg

Sort:  

Look very delicious i like to taste it :)
Have a nice day, greetings from Lithuania!

May I have the recipe?

Please. I think these look delicious. thanks.

Loading...

That is amazing

Looks so delicious , thanks for sharing !!

I should stop browsing the steem food category :P This looks so delicious!

How do you do it EVERY time?!

Haha, thanks @noboxes! I'm so happy you like these.

Oh my, I LOVE blondies. I am going to try these for sure!

Great to hear @fullofhope! I'm hopeful that you'll love them.

Oh my gosh, this made me hungry!!! I saw the recipe from another comment. Will try it out myself. Upvoted and followed my dear :)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

Yum yum yum yum yum

This post received a 3.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @noboxes! For more information, click here!

i upvoted and followed u pl do the same for me

Waooo Thanks for this amazing Post & Recipe. I Love Yummy Dishes.

I'd love to have one of these to top off my beautiful Eclipse Day! They look yummy:)

Yay, I'm so glad you like them @itsallasong and I hope you had a great eclipse day.

Oh god!! Why you do this to us? Why so much torture, when I know I can't eat these ever? :P

HAHA, well you can eat them if you choose to try one of my recipes @boomshikha. Thanks for reading, my friend!

You are very welcome!! :)

Looks like something I'll love

Can you kindly follow back??? And upvote my posts

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gringalicious from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Good work again, all time. It is definitely delicious, thanks for sharing @gringalicious.

This post has received a 16.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @gringalicious.

Wow Yummmmmy 😋😋😋 plz send me some i love that

this makes me wanna sing...

this food looks so yummy

The pictures you take are so good, i could almost smell these chunks of goodness....

Looks so good @gringalicious! Now I want to try one :D

As always, loving the photography! Have you made that post about your new studio yet? Talk soon.

I'm a baker also and to be honest with you, I'm never a fan of blondies... but I really want to try this one. It looks so delicious and by just looking at the pictures, I'm craving already. :)

these photos are amazing and they make me hungry too

Yum!! Perfect timing...I've been craving sweets. Thank you for the recipe. I will be following you :)

I love blondies! Yum!

mouth is watering!!! OMG

They look delicious again @gringalicious! You always manage to make me want to eat everything on your pictures :-)

I'm happy to be going for sushi later today, because on their desserts menu, I saw something just a little bit like this! That, and some other tasty treats...

This post has received a 46.15 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @noboxes. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

You are just good at what you do. I've got a post tomorrow about you... Stay tuned

Wow really milk toffee. mmmmm ....
great post . 100% like and resteem

What a beauty to the eyes when you just wake up and see this pictures!
Thank you!

Your post are always a pleasure for the eyes and make me wanna eat your potos ;) Thank you for your amazing job! Steem on!

Omg it's looking damm yummy :)

I love sweet and yummy... Keep on posting sweet and yummy food together with recipe...

Hi i like your post upvoted your post hope you will like my posts and will upvote my posts as your true follower

Very nice sweet! I love it! I can try it for my little daughter because she like this kind of sweet .

Little squares of blondie perfection. I am not yet addicted but I understand the obsession with brown butter. Is there a support group out there?

you are so Beautiful
will you marry me