✨✨Cocoa Waffles + Maple Nut Butter Syrup✨✨

in #food4 years ago

DSC_0125.jpg

✨✨Waffles should be an everyday thing, don’t you think?✨✨
.
.
✨✨Tell me, are you a team pancake or a team waffles type of person. For the longest time I’d go back and forth thinking I was one or the other until I finally made my peace with my indecision and reached a point of realizing I’d never be able to choose. Besides, why can’t I choose both? I’m plenty satisfied being the Switzerland of the pancake/waffle world (which, by the way, is the kind of world I wanna live. You know what I’m sayin’?)✨✨

Sort:  

Source
Copying and pasting previous posts or significant parts of it of could be seen as spam when:

  • Reposting the same content without additional original content or significant changes
  • Reposting content within the same payout window

Spam is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward. If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Pancakes for production volume. Waffles for the proper breakfast experience.

Now I want waffles.

I like how you think

Honestly I rarely eat either, I just got distracted and intrigued by the Maple Nut Butter Syrup part of the title. Um, hello Yumtown! I might be inclined to chew on a flip flop if it was drizzled in that stuff, lol!

Hope you have a glorious weekend!!!

Thanks so much for the great commenting @generikat

Waffle, chocolate, and maple syrup... This all sounds like the makings of heaven, to me 😋

Posted using Dapplr

thanks so much for taking the time to comment

You're welcome, and have a great day!