✨✨Happy Friday! ✨✨

in #food4 years ago

Snapshot Sundays  Links I love  Saying Goodbye to January 7.jpg

.
.
✨✨It's a gorgeous Summer day and despite the craziness in the world right now I hope you have something fun to look forward to today. Hey, we're nearly halfway through 2020 so we're doing pretty good. Have a great weekend!✨✨

Sort:  

Your food photography is simply stunning as always! We're in the midst of winter in the southern hemisphere, enjoy summertime over there:)

Thanks so much for the compliment. I lived in Chile for 4 years, so I know what it's like to be in Winter in June. I never enjoyed a warm Christmas.

Essentially I think you're a sucker for strawberry lol hahah. Anyways that's a nice whole summer meal there and like you said it's been pretty good so far.

I am a berry freak

Have great summer my friend

thanks so much, you too

It is freezing here by us - mid winter!!

Yeah, I remember my days in Chile.