Sunae Instant Tteokbokki Gaeseong Tteokbokki

in #food4 years ago

When you want to eat Instant Tteokbokki

Gaeseong Tteokbokki

It's been a long time since I went to Sunae Station to eat Instant Tteokbokki!!

Actually, I went to play with Yeoni and her sister hahahaha

I went to eat Tteokbokki hahahaha

I ate Instant Tteokbokki after a very long time

Tteokbokki is also Tteokbokki, but the truth is

When you eat Instant Tteokbokki ...... Fried Rice~!!!!!

I love it so much

image.png

Open the door and you can see the kitchen and the floor!

Hahaha Please guide us and we settled down by the window!

image.png

It’s not very spacious, but for a tteokbokki restaurant

It's big and clean!!!

Then I have to look at the menu. Hahahahahaha

There were 3 types of Tteokbokki,

There is also steamed chicken??!!!! The steamed chicken is also very good ~~~~~

Still, I came to eat Tteokbokki, so I should eat Tteokbokki ???

We ordered Instant Tteokbokki for 2 servings with spicy Jjajang flavor!

And I put in the sari jjolmyeon

I ordered assorted tempura and Welch's too ^_^

Ah, my saliva is already sloppy

It looks so delicious !!!!! Ome

The boss was very kind and gave me generous amounts!!

Tada ~~ Tempura is also available ~~~

I really like tempura ~~ It's assorted tempura, so there are many kinds of tempura!!

Tempura types include shrimp, mini dumplings, seaweed rolls, spring rolls, sweet potatoes, hash potatoes, fried squid, and yaki dumplings.

There are so many ! ㅋㅋ Even if you order one, the stomach bursts ㅋㅋㅋ

It boils a little, so

It was very deliciously chopped

It tastes spicy, so it's a bit spicy.

I wasn't good at eating spicy food, so it was spicy for me

Still, it wasn't too spicy to eat!!

When I finished eating, I ordered cheese fried rice

It was salty and well fried

We don't stir it, just stir it up

Let’s try it once ~~ Cheese is very good~~~~~

It increases a lot??

I was so disappointed that there was a little cheese ㅠㅠ

But really ......... Fried rice is also .........

It was so delicious!!!

Actually, I don't say anything like this, but hahahaha

The fried rice was so delicious

That doesn’t mean that Tteokbokki is not very good

Personally, I like cheese fried rice so much

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

When people think of Tteokbokki, they go to Gaesong Tteokbokki

Please eat Tteokbokki and cheese fried rice !!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @hive-173113! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP