Foodbook #471 Sea bream

in #food3 years ago

565BDF0B-5CFC-4059-9853-C30B12150114.jpeg

Good morning my friends, I am not very friendly to eat fish cause I really afraid eat by mistake bones and hurt myself. , but I found a very nice and really easy recipe so I said to give it a try , hope you join me , let’s start

Ingredients

2 buckwheat of 250gr.

  • 300gr. olive oil to spread on the fish
    salt
    freshly ground pepper

Preparation

Wash and clean the buckwheat.
Preheat the oven to 200oC on the grill.
Salt, oil the fish well and grate fresh pepper.
Put oil paste in a pan (if we do not have oil paste, directly in the pan with oil) the fagria and bake on the middle grill.
Once they get a little color (about 5-7 minutes) and their wings stand up, we turn them to the side.
Bake until they turn brown on the other side and serve. Serve with extra olive oil or lemon oil.

I must share with you that it’s not too difficult and the results was amazing, I recommend you to try this

Stay safe and healthy my friends and take care of your people

My best wishes from Greece