Foodbook #515 pork stew

in #food3 years ago

479A36F0-30B2-45F8-A78D-362A693FEC11.jpeg

Good morning my friends, I don’t have a lot of time to work at my kitchen today but I got for you an fast , easy and delicious recipe , please be my guest and give this a try

Ingredients

2 tbsp. olive oil
500 gr. pork leg cut into bites
1/2 small onion, finely chopped
1 clove garlic, finely chopped
1/2 tbsp. sweet paprika
salt
freshly ground pepper
3/4 fl. white dry wine
1/2 tbsp. mustard
1/2 tbsp. oregano
juice of 1/2 lemon

Preparation

In a pan, over high heat, heat the olive oil and sauté the meat for about 5 minutes, until golden brown.
Add the onion and garlic and sauté for another 5 minutes. Sprinkle with paprika and season with salt and pepper. Extinguish with wine. Then add the mustard and pour over the pan. Let it cook for 20 minutes.
Once all the liquid of the meat has been absorbed and only its oil is left in the pan, add the oregano and remove from the heat. Serve the pan hot, pouring in the lemon juice.

Stay safe and healthy my friends and take care of your people

My best wishes from Greece

Sort:  

ZERION Airdroping 400 HIVE

HIVE Staking Will Be Live Soon

Join zerion for early access and 400 HIVE Airdrop
HIve also enters to Defi one step into the future

For More Details and Airdrop click here