Papa Bros. Steakhouse 40oz Porterhouse

in #food6 years ago

It's Steak Friday. Yes, I probably just made that up but who gives a damn?

You know how I like to document all my favorite steaks.
This was consumed on Christmas of 2016 at Papa Bros. Steakhouse in Dallas.
This is one of my favorite steakhouses that is not Bob's, and this is one of my favorite steaks...of all time....that I've ever consumed.

It was split between my girlfriend and I, although I was up for the challenge of consuming it all by myself and it was cooked to rare perfection, with marbling that melted like butter. The drink to pair it with was Balvenie scotch.
Behold...

27157845_10209664824211143_1486785265_n.jpg

Sort:  

Tag under foodphotography

It doesn't have the kind of population the tags I used have.

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.