Heavenly Tofu Salad | The Boring Vegan Salad

in #food4 years ago

It's undeniable that food presentation increases our appetite, some say we not only eat with our mouth but also with our eyes. Food with good presentations visually attract and appeal us to imagine how it tastes and eventually want to eat it.

I remember back then, when my mom or my grandma served our meals, it was convenient and uncomplicated food with just a ladled in coated aluminum plateware, but to me that was Heavenly tasteful.

sld.jpg

So this time my food looks a little boring but it's a friendly budget and full of nutrition.
A salad dish with arugula, baby spinach, orange, carrot and some probiotics from raisins but the highlight is from the fried tofu.
Simply cut into a small pieces of firm tofu, fry it then sprinkle in a dash of salt, soy sauce and sesame oil.
Combine all together and Use any salad dressing as you prefer and enjoy.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
@lugina.