Mango Bobba Rose Tea

in #food4 years ago

I won't be afraid on trying on something new, this time I'm combining the Beauty of the Tea with The Queen of the Fruit.
I am a tea lover and and mango lover, and mango is still in season, why I don't bring both together and create a tropical drink. I fell in love in first sip.

mr.jpg

Enjoying my hot summer indoor, bad quality of air is worse out there because of wildfire from North and South too. Let's just create Tropical indoor with this refreshing drink.

How to make it? easy. Brew the rose tea, strain it and let it cool in the fridge. In the blender, add some sugar, squeeze lemon juice, 2 cups cut fresh mango, 1/2 to 3/4 cup of cold rose tea then blend it.
Pour it into a glass with some ice cube and bobba, then some whip cream on top. Lastly, sprinkle with some rose tea flakes. Enjoy.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
@lugina.

Sort:  

It would definitely be a refreshing drink and is also easy to prepare.

yep, it's easy to make it..

Mango is so delicious I eat it with rice too @lugina :D
My parents never seem to make drinks out of Mangoes, they are out of season here in my country but I can still see them being sold at around $4 a Kilo and my mother would buy some :/

Wow, $4/kl ...that's quite expensive but it makes sense if it out of season, i got mine in a box (9 of them) for only $7.
I love Philippine dried mango, that the one i always get if mango no where to be found.

wow looks so refreshing
but I've also made juice from squeezed oranges and I mix it with tea.
thank you @lugina you always give us the recipe.