#5 My Best Vegan Breakfasts in the World! 🌎 Porridge with Wild Blueberries in Poland πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± πŸ’œ

in #food β€’ 5 years ago

de0d9c56-6651-485e-9148-2e555056521b.jpeg


Today, my homeland celebrates 100 years of independence. It is a great day for Poland, and I am proud that I live in a free country.
I will show you today a Polish breakfast, which I ate in a magical place: "Roztocze" in the summer.
Because the breakfast offer of the guest house where we were spending our holidays, there was no vegan option, I asked to cook oatmeal on the water with a pinch of salt.
Porridge served with the best jam from wild blueberries collected in the surrounding forests.
It was a simple and delicious breakfast. I just ate and enjoyed the moment.

Do you celebrate simple moments in your life?

Moni πŸ’œ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Hello,

We have contacted you on your Facebook to verify the authorship of your Steemit blog but we have received no response yet. We would be grateful if you could, please, respond to us via Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/VegaZdrowie/

Please note I am a volunteer that works to ensure that plagiarised content does not get rewarded. I have no way to remove any content from steemit.com.

Thank you

I sent you a message via Facebook.

Shared on twitter promoting great content on #Steemit and #Steepshot.

Have a great week Monika and thanks again for sharing some great photographs and recipes.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#5 My Best Vegan Breakfasts in the World! 🌎 Porridge with Wild Blueberries in Poland πŸ‡΅πŸ‡± πŸ’œ . #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @steepshot

#vegan #vegetarian #food #life #health #blog #blogger #photography #foodphotography #photographer #Steepshot

20181112_091749.jpg

Thank you very much!

I really do thank you what a splendid breakfast!

There is nothing like morning porridge with berry jam Moni. Looks like a beautiful vacation holiday. Lots of wildflowers and forest greenery. Cheers on the anniversary, we all must celebrate our freedom my friend! ;) Bless you and your family

To celebrate simple moments, just with good food on breakfast, good music, and take a breath :)

What a lovely jam, anyway and happy independence day for you

Re-steemed
My friends

Thank you 😊

It is nice to learn the traditional breakfast in Poland and my congratulations with Independence day, although a day delay in that. Nevertheless, you have done beautiful picture, I like how you created a nice scene open window a bowl with porridge on it, like inviting the children who playing outside to come in for a delicious breakfast. I lived in such little country house and that what we have had as we usually were up at 5 Am and were already playing outside, to 7 Am it was time for breakfast so once we smelled a nice food we need not to be called :)

And I like your comments dear @stef1 😊 There is some magic in what you write.

Where is your family home?

Thank you Moni, I am myself born in Kazakhstan, of course it used to be ex-USSR, but have left it long ago, although still have a strong and warm memories of the people around there, we have had multicultural population of course after disintegration, many have left in their original motherlands :)

I love the view from your window Moni. Delicious breakfast and beatiful view, the perfect combination πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ