I'm Trying Create a Recipe for Perfect Homemade Potato Chips 🍟🍟🍟 Do you like it?

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

85c58e3b-2416-4655-a1ce-050fa22a9c47.jpeg


I love potatoe chips! I love potatoes at all 🀣
In recent days, I was trying to make the perfect chips in my kitchen. Thin, crispy, slightly salty or paprika ...and really healthy.
And you know what? I think I did it!
Who wants a recipe? πŸ˜‹
Moni πŸ₯”❀️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Shared on twitter promoting good quality content on #Steemit.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

I'm Trying Create a Recipe for Perfect Homemade Potato Chips 🍟🍟🍟 Do you like it? #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#vegan #vegetarian #food #life #health #blog #blogger #photography #foodphotography #photographer

20181016_142510.jpg

I love potatoe chips! I love potatoes at all
Shared on twitter

Excellent thin crispy chips, @monika-homa
I can make good chips out of pumpkin )


source

HI @monika-homa

Resteemed

Thank you for recipe

I'd love to know how to make em, can u tell me? Please?

My potatoes πŸ₯” are waiting for your recipe πŸ€—

Posted using Partiko iOS

mmm quiero saber como hacerlas mas detalle

Thanks for sharing this recipe!

I'd love to know the receipe and I'm also curious if it's possible to make them in my caravan! :D

Re-steemed

i want receipe)

Where is the recipe?

love this recipe shared on twitter

witam. ja bym chciaΕ‚ ten przepis jeszcze nie tak dawno tego szukaΕ‚em.
a czym je ciΔ™Ε‚aΕ› ?

We love green plantain chips! Crispy, fresh, and in our opinion better than potato ones. Do you want recipe? :))

That looks very delicious, I love chips, I know that they are fried and in large amount not healthy but I can't resist. If you have healthier recipe I would love to learn how to do them. On your photogrpahs they look nice and crispy :)

I definitely would like a recipe..........yummmy!!!

Mee, I would love the recipe!!!

Wow Monika! They do look perfect. Almost like stained glass you can see through I'm impressed.

Normally I would not spam your page like this or at least try not to. I hope you don't mind....but, but, but!

I'm trying really hard to get a community writing project off the ground.

It's going to be a travel pro report library for steemit and hopefully the online world at large with any success; a resource of information for destinations around the world. I'm collaborating with other travelers (travel pros) on steemit encouraging them to write reports with a specific format to keep the quality and style in sync. The reports/library can be found at @travel-report.

I just wrote the first one to get things kicked off. It's on Chiang Mai Thailand, one of my favorite destinations in the world for many reasons.

Any support you can lend is greatly appreciated and it will encourage others to write reports too really giving some lift to this project.

Thank you for all your help Moni!

From Odessa Ukraine -Dan

Hi Moni, very thin slices of potatoes, and golden colored, looks already on photographs very tasty. Of course we would love to have recipe :)

Wow cool!

I want! I've never made good potatoe chips :D