Wow! I ate the fruit of the Dragon!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


My son came from Thailand and brought us exotic fruits! This fruit was so beautiful! It is inwardly similar to kiwi, it also has black seeds and is surprisingly juicy! But he has a terrible name - Dragon Fruit :)

 The initiator of the contest: @juliank 

Monday: #foodphotography and#animalphotography   

Sort:  

ive never tried dragon fruit ever 🤤 i certainly want soon, looking so yummy! ♥️🤤

how are you friends, this is a delicious meal, may your day please your friends

beautiful photo of fruit.....thank for sharing ..

beautiful fruit and nice post

I have always wanted to try dragon fruit but never have.
It looks so interesting.

I hope you enjoyed it.

How is the taste? Is it sweet? We also have dragon fruits out here but i haven't tasted them yet. Is is yummy? :)

What a wonderful post 👍

I tried dragon fruit for the first time two weeks ago and it was quite the experience I had it raw and as a smoothy and I was so surprised at its taste because you expecting something all firey or overwhelming by the looks of t lol it really catches you off guard

It looks lovely :) I had it when I was in Thailand fully peeled, but now I can see the original version of it :)

you have a very entertaining personality. I am a fan of your energy..