Delicious Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake Recipe

in #food7 years ago (edited)

 

source: google

Chocolate Cheese Pancake is one of the authantic recipe which is popular in worldwide whether it is America, United Kingdom, Spain, China Or Australia. 

So I thought to bring out some ingredients and to make a delicious chocolate cheese pancake. 

Cook Cook Cook !! 

Ingredients: 

  1. Chocolate Cookies broken pieces 10-15
  2. Cream Cheese 220 grams
  3. Butter 1/4 cup
  4. Cator Sugar 1/2 cup
  5. Cream 150 millilitres 
  6. Eggs 200 grams
  7.  Raspberries sliced 8-10 

Method Of Cooking:

STEP 1: 

Preheat oven at 180 Degree. 

STEP 2: 

grind the chocolate cookies into small pieces or you can gring the cookie in mixing jar. And transfer into bowl. 

STEP 3: 

Add butter to it and mix well, spread this mixture in a cake pan. Place the cake pan tin in the preheated oven for almost 10 minutes. 

STEP 4: 

Mix cream cheese and castor sugar in a bowl and mix the mixture well. 

STEP 5: 

Add cream to that mixture and break eggs slowly and wisk it well. 

STEP 6:

Bring out the cake pan from the oven and spread the mixture in the pan and put some raspberry slices on the mixture. Put the pan in pre heated oven for almost 40 minutes. 

STEP 7:

Remove it from the oven and cool it down. 

STEP 8: 

Put some raspberry for dressing and cut in into wedges and serve it. 


Hope you like my post and THANK YOU for visiting to my blog. 

FOLLOW, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM

Thank you 


               @totalgyan




Sort:  

Sorry for everything
I know I'm not supposed to do this here and I promise you and steemit team and steemit community that I will not to the same in future.

I'm guilty for what I did today with my blog.
I know my reputation is worst now
And will try to improve with all my thoughts and my journey.
Sorry once again

Sorry for everything
I know I'm not supposed to do this here and I promise you and steemit team and steemit community that I will not to the same in future.

I'm guilty for what I did today with my blog.
I know my reputation is worst now
And will try to improve with all my thoughts and my journey.
Sorry once again

Thank you for the apology.

I know it can be hard to make money on Steem when you're totally new, but it is becoming easier, especially now after the hard fork. In the long run an honest track record will serve you better than trying to exploit community good will for quick profits.

I read every single thing in detail that we have to give our original content and quality content to gain vote.
Literally my friend told me that I can publish some article from google too.
I mean to copy and paste

But now I able to understand what have I done.

Can I recover my reputation now ?
Or my future on steemit is finished??

It is not that hard to get from reputation 12 to a normal reputation. It would have been much harder had it gone negative.

But my reputation is continuously down now !
I'm just crying now !
Don't know what to do!

Of course your reputation is down, that's how people will know you have a history of being downvoted.

You can create a new account from scratch if you want, or you can rebuild this account with the followers it has. There is no point to a reputation that can be repaired for free.

Looks delicious! Im currently trying to lose more weight and this is not helping :(

I'll post a diet food recipe for weight loss within few days
Stay in touch
You'll be fine soon

Looking foward to it, followed!

roses are red, violets are blue, i'm a cat, upvote and follow meow^^

Haha ! Will upvote you
Do follow me

This cake is popular in my country Serbia too.
Great post.

Oh nice !
Thank you for visiting my blog

Cheesecake is my favorite desert, I would not be able to resist this if I had it in front of me ^.^

In my case I would have grab all of it and run away from that place.

And not looking back!

Woooow!! This looks so yummy :) thank you for this summer inspiration :) I am also trying to do foodbloging but still new on steemit and looking for some friends.. I will follow you and upvote, you can do the same if you like here @mariola
thx :)

Good recipe ! Thanks you ;p. Advice to programmers : don't put Raspberry Pi in this recipe haha !

Thank You for visiting
I'll do that too but its like dressing over it nothing more than that

Great post right at lunch time. It worked. I read your post. I will have to bake it now! LOL

Yummy i love cheese cake.

Thank You for reading my post and yes try it yourself, it's yummy

Omg I love cheesecake! Its my weakness. ^.^