Mario Götze! Let Me Tell You Something About him; My Good Old Friend!

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Let me tell you something.png

Hey guys, do you remember one about my last post where I wrote the first time about the game against Dortmundd? Where I talked about how important the game against Dortmund really is, also for me personally?
Here a short snippet.


Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-17 um 10.16.05.png


I wrote that there is a person who is really important to me and that every one of you knows him for sure or at least heard his name.


Now I want to tell you whom I meant.
My good and old friend Mario Götze.
So everyone who has at least a little interest in football knows this guy. A German or Austrian citizen for sure.

IMG_1848.JPG.JPG

Instagram

Playing against him was adding an extra flavor to both games. We know each other now for over 15 years. We played and won together the under 17 European championships in Germany.

europameister-mit-der-u17-yabo.jpg

Source

I was the captain at this time. But we didn't see each other only when we came together to the national team, no we spent three years in a row together making holidays in Spain. There I taught him how to dance :D What a time that was. There we were really close. I think there is not one person I experienced so much with.


We had different paths, and because of that, the contact was no more so constant like in the past. Of course, we grew from young kids to young men and like it is the personality change over time. This is a normal process.

IMG_1978.JPG.JPG

Instagram

But it was good to see him again and actually to play against him. After both games, we spent at least one hour just talking.
My teammates asked me to get the shirts from all Dortmund players :D I got many of them. I was also in their dressing room ​because​ I know also one of the coaches from Dortmund a bit. The shirt of Marco Reus, I still have here at home.


And you know what our conversation revealed me again?
Don't judge a person based on information from the outside especially not when they are coming from the media.

Believe me; I know that for 100%
You never know what happens in a life of someone why he did what he did. And yes, in our world and he is in an even bigger realm of professional football; it's not allowed to show weakness; to tell the truth.


Do you want to know more about that? What exactly?
Let me know in the comment section.

Wish you a great weekend. :)

DQmT7p5eovkmWBShZRDm3wGBQUWxXPWegnc9HQR8ukRM11v.png

Sort:  

You got a 7.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modernpastor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Please permit your posting I resteem.kelasih congratulations to work.

Hello, you have a VERY COOL blog and this post is extremely useful. I will follow you and I will encourage you to do so too.
me on my blog PUBLISHES super modeling sessions and DAILY adds new ones :)
it's such a TIME FOR OPENING on STEEMIT :) best regards Gordon :)

woman-2794679_1280.jpg

sports is all about sportsmanship :)

Yeahhhhh :)

GOtze the Savior!

I am a guinean and recently Liverpool bought Naby Keita (sooo happy). But really I don't see his real potential (i swear i m not comparing him to messi, lol). As a player in the german bundesliga, do you have some arguments for me or some videos that can help me wow him !! ?? thanks

Of whom we are talking from Naby or Mario :) ?

Hey, Dear! You seem very creative! :) Great to have you here. Looking forward to your adventures!

I’m into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle in case you would like to visit my channel, VALUE guaranteed.

I've verified that your content is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Very nice Post

Thanks for sharing this Post

I appreciate your life.......

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @ehsan847 - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.

Thanks for your kind words :)
Trying always to provide original content.

Thanks for telling me about your channel I will definitely​ have a look.