Sort:  

Thanks for the free BCC for getting your Trump Trivia question right :)

that was fun :)

we can use facebook as a platform to promote steemit to attract more users!~

Craig is spreading the flow of love because his time has paid off in his infinite space of freedom.

@craig-grant, the gift that keeps on giving. Very nice of you!!

What about us people who don't use facebook?
I'd rather not have all my private data sold to the highest bidding advertising firms. :D

fear of a box, is a box

@cryptoviking - yeah, facecrook is no bueno

Really big respect for all this. Take care 😇😇😇❤

I picked the wrong month to delete my Facebook account 😞

can i change the tokens for a 18foot waterslide instead lol?

JT

This is a scam

I have created my bitconnect account using ur referral. So what u give is what you get too. haha Nyway nice chair.

Never got into Facebook. I have an account but I've always found it to be too slow, dead and useless. Just a way for people you don't want to be bothered with to find you. And then there's what @cryptoviking said also. Micro- rant over.

I want to be apart of this ! ;)

Always on point Craig...soon, with your help we will take over facebook...keep the good work up

I swear you're the best promoter on this platform. @ned should consult you ;)

I'm not better than @jerrybanfield
he started promoting steem today, price up from $1 to $1.33

That guys is gold!

II won't participate in the give away. But I'll sub, up vote you and resteem because you are promoting crypto currency.