Sort:  

yeah I wish I could write about something so mundane and turn it into a decent post. oh well, we can't all be headchanges!

Ha Ha We all know I am pretty horrible at posting. Maybe I should play more with video or something. I have OBS got any good ideas for green screen?

like I'm supposed to know what OBS is..and you aren't horrible at posting you're just horrible at geting them out! lol. play with video??are you serious I thought you were an introvert like me?
who are you really?

I am a very creative introvert. With OBS I could do video with out including myself at all. I put a couple on You Tube already. But yeah you are right. I was just looking through my old posts to see what did well in the past.
That comedy one didn't do badly at all. The one about Steemit redfish went over well because I tagged people that seems a bit dishonest to do more than once.
So what should I post next? 😋 Maybe a contest post have not done that yet.

yeah do a contest. we hardly ever see those on steemit. that should get some attention. lol.
you like those don't you? and people seem to love contests on here, that's all I see so that should work well.

Oh yeah mine for sure wouldn't be anything unique and original. If that's all you are seeing you are once again missing the forest while seeing the trees.
I will write you a quick DM btw I nominated you for that whitelist.

hey I ain't missin no forest...what? what's a whitelist? I don't do nominations very well.