Day 1129: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: morning edition

in #freewrite3 years ago

Welcome to the morning edition..
Well, the world seems fine as I can make it want to make it unwind to be but the reality I just have this freewrite five minutes of time on the egg timer. No point to cross no message to give just a free flow with the free write because at this point what else do I have to look forward to? Spend my gratitude? Marianne and her troop as they conquer one mountain helping keep this writing sane, from the animosity I just killed the cat curiosity. The first step out the door in the morning edition of my indecision as if I was hearing an air raid siren, the siren from the ocean here to awoke the woken, an election without a selection, an internet keeping us all informed, a hive trying to revive the steem from the hot kettle, my nettle, good for the bones, at least I have you, the viewer, the reader, the curious fuck who completed my artistic endeavour, the power to the people I must go clean the bathroom, two toothbrushes old but kept for the cleaning of the shoes, the fresh soul, the coffee to cap our morning routine on this very own morning edition, rendition of how I wish we were all partying together, smiling big and basking in the energy we all have become less inclined to present, represent and spend five!

https://hive.blog/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1129-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-morning-edition

20150529_170840.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathanthewise! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update

onwards and upwards my only fan mr.bot

Who told you that we are a bot? 😉 But for sure we're fans!

Btw, don't forget to support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

Like everything, I've done... Go figure.

Hello, my friend. I hope you're well. Nice art :). Life has taken a wild shift. Take care.

Big thank you to the two bots for making me feel 'cool' on the hive blockchain