Looking for the Meaning of Love

in #freewrite4 years ago

The message of his love shakes his flirtatious love, even if it contains only a few words. Your love, which always flies with the image, forms the verses of poetry. My love that is getting flaming on a piece of paper forms a poem.

True love will always exist between sincerity and sincerity.That is a piece of prose about love, even though the themes raised around love are not always as fun as falling in love.



zrs4mv.jpg



The morning dew has dried up
The sun glow made the leaves turn yellow
My eyes stared at the sky
Releasing a twisted heart

Now I can smile
Seeing the world in awe
After a long time my heart cried
Of love that is getting eroded

Now I can be happy
Live life with loved ones
After my soul mourned
Groaning and torment

I am thankful
The fire of love doesn't break me down
Now I want to live again
Looking for the meaning of true love



Please Support For My Posts

Sort:  

Congratulations @tofoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update