Two Minutes for a Friend - Dos Minutos para un Amigo

in #friend6 years ago (edited)

You cannot see in the video but I am using my new clothes. I am so happy to have many pants and shirts. Now I am getting clothes washed and change the clothes.

This story is about Gustavo but the dtube fails to upload. Some of the video was created for me above...

This story is about Gustavo and his photo is at the bottom. He comes to deliver the papers every morning. I use my camera to show people that I know and talk to.

I helped him change the street light in the morning when there was no light. He was happy and let me take the picture on the bottom.

juanGustavo.jpeg

Thank you. Until the next new post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hi @lvj

Nice to see you post again, there are many waiting for you here at Steemit

It's nice to get to know you and know that you're doing well.

Today you are displaying a new friend of you "Gustavo"

Hope the video will come later.
Edit: Seeing it works now, super

hai @lvj

nice to hear you already have lots of pants and clothes
hehhehehe

I am also glad you have started to replace the clothes, which you have used, and wash them immediately.

no problem, I can't watch videos #dtube yet
later you can upload it again on #dtube
hehehehehe

Thank you, you have shown many of your friends
the one who starts watching and taking care of you there @lvj, he is Gustavo

keep your health ok
Regards @sultan-aceh

@lvj already looks dashing with his new clothes.

You know I Love you! And I want to see you in the video.lol

Please let me know if you’ve any problems uploading Dtube video.

Please try to logout and log back in with Private posting key. Please don’t use steemconnect. Also clear cookies on your browser.

Just in case if you want to talk
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594

I personally took the video - he spoke in English. I spent more time than I had in the streets with John. I decided to finish what trying to upload the video from a fixed internet connection at home, which failed continually for more than eight tries.

I made an animated gif which has now failed to upload via Partiko, and three times since then. Frustration. But, I want to thank @stef1 who made an inspiring drawing of our friend. Very nice!

JohnByStef.jpg

Give her a vote

What a beautiful drawing! Congratulations to the friend who did it. Friend @done do not miss steemit!

Upvote!!

even though we can't see the video, even with you, we are very happy, mr. @lvj ,,
and hopefully the clothes and pants match your own choice ...
and even if I can I also want to help you wash it mr. @lvj ...
thank you for telling us ...
have a nice day and good luck ...

Cool photography bro snd nice content.

Hello @lvj I'm glad that your life is taking a turn so favorable. In this life we always find people that GOD brings to us, there are angels that make our life more happy.
Blessings:)

All of my conhratulatuon acts for reply my stort in just a poor boy but rich in my soul

Quiero escuchar mas sobre gustavo pero aun no esta el video, lo mirare cuando lo subas, ademas me agrada saber que ya estas usando unas nuevas y limpias prendas :). Un saludo

Hello @lvj, nice to see you again. I have been waiting in a few days for you. and finally you make a post again. I am very happy to see you okay on video. I'm also happy to hear that you now have a lot of clothes.

Hopefully you are always in good health. if I may suggest, you should consume a lot of foods that contain antioxidant nutrients. This antioxidant functions to improve your immune system. if your immune system increases, the disease will not easily enter your body. Foods that contain high levels of antioxidants, such as mangosteen, oranges, apples, bananas, nuts, and broccoli. and do regular exercise every day. No need for a long time, you just do it with a duration of 20 minutes per day. I'm sure your health will be fine.

Aunque hayas tenido problemas de cargar el video, en el gif se puede apreciar que el semblante en tu rostro ha cambiado, ahora tienes una mirada de esperanza. Estoy muy contenta con tu progreso pequeño Jhon!! Aquí a la espera ahora del cambio exterior y que puedas compartirlo con nosotros.

Que bueno es tener amigos!! Dios te ama!!!
Bendiciones!!

How happy I am to know that you already have new clothes! DIos is definitely great and never forgets his children! Thank you @done for all your help for this beautiful person! What a pity not to be able to see the video but here we are still very aware of you! I confess that I sing and if you want I can sing you a song in Spanish, you just ask for it and I'll prepare it! God keep them!

The same i wash the clothes beacuse its a nornal act of all human be thanks

Greetings Juancito,

Muchas Gracias por poste.......excellente progress!!

Here's wishing you all the best.

Keep looking up.

Ciao! ^__^

Hola Juan, ¡que contento te ves!. Así es a los buenos amigos se les agradece. Estoy esperando el video. Saludos y que Dios bendiga a todos los que te han ayudado.

it nice to know what you have got and it seem you are doing something really good to others too. You have such a great heart my friend @lvj. keep going and helping other also great thing to do when you can effort it. Say hello to your friend there. wish you all the best

Your friend gustavo is very cool.
in a handsome actor

Que bueno que estas incorporando a nuevos amigos y mostrandonos mas de tu dia a dia. Es importante que hagas conocer a otras personas como tu la plataforma de steemit, esto les puede ayudar y asi vas poco a poco formando tu propio grupo de amigos en steemit, mas adelante puedes organizar reuniones e ir mostrandonos las personas a las que les has contado y asi ir avanzando poco a poco.
Me alegra saber que ayudas en tu comunidad -en este caso a Gustavo- se ve que es un hombre jovial y con mucha energia.
Sigue con la buena vibra Juan.
Un abrazo desde Caracas.

jejejejejej que bueno, gracias a Dios y a esta plataforma ya tienes ropa nueva y hasta amigos nuevos. Creo que esta plataforma dará un cambio favorable a tu vida. Espero el proximo video. Saludos a @done quien te ayudo bastante.

Estamos a la espera para ver el nuevo look

Ya llega lvj nuevo look wait

Nice picture you had there have a great day !!

Good to know about you John, a new friend Gustavo helping him to do activities strengthens that friendship hopefully continue being friends and supporting each other. How nice to know that you have new clothes and that you feel comfortable with it, there is nothing better than having new clothes. Cleaning is a very important issue, keeping the body done will make you much better, with more spirits and a cleaner mind to generate ideas for your post.

Que bueno que estés de vuelta, saludos amigo juan. y porque tomas tan poco tiempo para pasarla con los amigos?, no le tomes el tiempo, solo disfruta el momento junto a ellos

Gracias yigalmente soy un agradecido de la vida con ustedes

Así debe ser amigo mio

Hola pequeño Juan, que gusto que tengas suficientes pantalones y camisas. Sobre todo que bien que las estes cuidando y lavando. Dios te bendiga.

How good it is to have a friend to share with from time to time, and to help to have a better space even if it is to place a light bulb.

hola amiguito, compartir con los amigos es bueno, como se llama esa calle? ya sabes manipular el telefono?

Hello dear friend, I already made you with the new look and haircut, greetings to your new friend, gradually com¿no¿ciendo your environment as you say

Yes he looks very happy, and happy his smile is very wide.😂

I am very curious about you, so eager to see your new look, and the gima clothes that you wear, do you wash it yourself, if you wash it so great you love me, greetings for @done

Hi, my best friend @Lvj, I am happy to see you, has changed a lot from the past until now,
You are also smart, cleanse clothes
And hopefully you are successful always and also you never forget your friend, @done he has changed your life, become much better

And I also want to say hello to all friends of steemian, and also friends #dtube, sweet greetings from me @kr-1 and successful greetings
Greetings also for Indonesian and Aceh steemians,
@sultan-aceh
@xpilar
@nathanmars
@kabil

Resteem and good job

@lvj, greet you for your friend Gustavo. for today your post is very good. and I will wait for your next post.

I am so excited to see those new look my brother John!

You r a kind hearted person @ivj. Thats why everybody likes and helps you.Be like this.Never change my friend.Gustavo is looking nice in that cloth.

Que bueno Juancito, que tengas muchos pantalones y camisas para que puedas cambiar cada día... Esperamos el video... Cuidate :)

Good Juan, still trying to upload the video, do not worry, everything has its time, you are blessed to have people who love you Juan, there is one who loves you with infinite love is called Jesus Christ. he is love.

Very good gif

This also belongs to you.

1353816667.gif

Thank you si funny later cut my hair this wait brabd new puctures thanks

I really want to see your new appearance. I am glad you feel better. Hopefully in the future there will be more happiness.
Like @lvj

Hola Juan, que bien que tenga suficientes prendas de vestir, que este bien, estoy a la espera del video

Gustavo es un amigo justo ahora le compre el paperr gracias a dios ha buena gentr ok

Hola Juan, me gusta que te sientas feliz, eso es muy importante, tu amigo Gustavo también se ve contento. Tienes que mostrarnos fotos con tu ropa nueva. Espero ver tu vídeo.

Ok graciaspor tu post te sigo votando

Hi @lvj nice to see you again, we are waiting to see your new loook, hopefully soon you can show your photos with your new shirts and pants ah and also your haircut.
I see that every day you have more friends that one way or another help you.

It's nice to see your life get better thanks to your friends. Enjoy and have fun always, @lvj!
b5a2ea509f1913a2981d103f4bb61759.gif

A good friend, very happy is seen. We are waiting for that post of change of clothes. Keep your faith, optimism and remember not to waste the whole battery, dose it, ha ha ha. Pending your recovery and good mood. @lvj

Un buen amigo, muy contento se ve. Estamos a la espera de ese post de cambio de ropa. Manten tu fe, optimismo y acuerdate no gastar toda la pila, dosificala, ja ja ja. Pendiente de tu recuperación y buen animo. @lvj

Hello Juan, I like to see you again and know that you are well, thank God you have found good people in your way that are helping you, take this opportunity, that is giving you life. Care and treasure those good friendships. Take care a lot and even the next one.

Separadores-25.png

Hola Juan, que gusto verte nuevamente y saber que te encuentras bien, gracias a Dios has encontrado gente buena en tu camino que te esta ayudando, aprovecha esta oportunidad, que te esta dando la vida. Cuida y atesora esas buenas amistades. Cuidate mucho y hasta la próxima.

Nice.
good story @lvj
you have good friends gustavo.
thank you for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good gustavo is a friebd on mine till two years ago he make me goods inteentions thankd

Siempre es bueno verte feliz e ir conociendo tus compañeros, tus amistades. Muy importante cuidar tu ropita y lavarla, para que te dure. Sigue Feliz Juan!!! Saludos a tu amigo.

It seems like a new friend again @lvj

we want to see how you look with your new clothes @ lvj. I hope you have a good day

In my opinion, a smile is very valuable.
The smile is a sign of happiness.
Spreading a smile is a small virtue and has a big influence on life.

You @lvj have good friends by helping to fix lights on the street.
Then fixing the lights on the road is a virtue that will produce greater virtue, namely friends. And that friend is God's greatest gift for us.

A topic of great beauty and beauty
Published in great magnificence
Greetings to you @lvj

great post my frend

Charming to see you afresh, we are holding up to see your new loook, in a perfect world soon you can show your photos with your new shirts and pants ah and moreover your hairdo.

Thanks for stay here with me in steemit post lvj

You shoot it very precisely, it is so cool, I like it when you show photos in your video, it looks very serious and sincere.

There are 2 pages
Pages