You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Oh Brother

in #fun6 years ago

Yes. I have some annoying relatives (a brother in law particularly) but my brother isn't one of them. Your story makes me happy for that.

We have some chilis around here that are highly thought of. I'm not a 'super hot' guy, but I do enjoy a good chili now and again. I'd like to try your sauce on a proper burrito...

I have a very small Edinburgh connection. My Great Great Grandfather got his engineering degree at the University there and traveled most of the way round the world before he settled in Oregon state and here I am :)

Thanks for a wonderful post.

Sort:  

Well I think that connection makes you an honorary Scot!

I love chilli, this one is very good because it's not super hot but tolerable. Give it a bash!