You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Oh Brother

in #fun6 years ago

Lols, this is wierd too good, I have only been in this situation a long time ago, visiting my uncle in 2004, that's about 14 years ago, was a drinking drunk then, had a drinking duel with my cousin at night, I had 16 bottles of stout at a go, it was only a trick I fell to, it was no competition to him, he took his time and was in his 3rd bottle when I started the misbehavior manifestation of the baptism I had been submerged in.....you don't want to hear the rest of the story.....thanks for sharing, it was an experience I wouldn't want a repeat but it was fun though. Family is family whether they know you or not they still remain family.....they are fun sometimes and other times creepy annoying, but they still remain family.
loved this, thanks @adsactly and @meesterboom.

Sort:  

They do remain family. That is part of the problem sometimes, :O)