You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Oh Brother

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I laughed long and loud. In certain circles, I am known as the beer man, so this question amused me no end.

While reading this story, it was entertaining me more and more, bigger and bigger challenges with your brother. From your brother’s side of course. It’s like the competition between you and your brother was getting hotter and hotter.lol I could feel your brother’s superiority, like he was above you.

I'm only kidding mate.
I put the lid on the jar and made to pull it away.
Too late!

lol, now this made me really laugh. First chilly, then chilly beer made by famous chilly man @meesterboom. I’m starting so feel sorry for your brother.not!
I have my relative who loves 🌶, I could definitely call him a chilly man as well, he once gave me taste of chilly sauce he bought. I’m not that much chilly man, but I tried, first just slight touch, I thought “hmm not that bad” then I took more and you could imagine how fast I begged for a milk. It was funny though. Nice and funny brother to brother story. I could imagine Your brother coming as a King Kong and leaving as a beaten ... with tale between his legs.
1D79DAD9-6EAF-403E-A9CB-14B64D5E1D04.gif

Sort:  

Lol, that is pretty much how it was. He will be back, still arrogant but I will smile every time I see him now