You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - Oh Brother

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Ohhh what perfect time for Brother topic..Few weeks before i didn knew about this community, my younger brother had joined this.He has been always a motivating force to me somehow .He told me to join this community and i should write my heart out, he believes i write straightaway from my heart..Now that I am here, people appreciate my views, i have started to get confident here, and i definitely want to share my heart out here..Just want to thank him for bringing me out here and having confidence in me..I feel at home when Im here.Though i am very bad in expressing my gratitude towards my near ones, here i would tell him, thank you Bro..The best thing between us is that we dont fight for things as others do, like who looks good, who's got the swag, who's mom dad's favourite, because he knows its me..Haha @shahaan, its always me bro, i got the higher kickin than You, and i know you are jealous of my hair too 😂😂😂 Though i would a say thing to you, you are a better human definitely, I cant beat you at that...Stay blessed and yea you got more weight than me ;)

Sort:  

That is splendid that you are so close and that he got you into Steemit! I hope you both do well!

Yea thank you, he is making me do things which are out of box for me but i kinda like it here :)

All good then!

im upvoteing you,,,, can you please . ?