You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: garbage

in #funny6 years ago

Just remember once it is in the blockchain after that 7 days you can't take back what you said. That is my own reminder I give myself before I post - do I want this up on the internet for all time?

Be careful and take care.

Be prepared for spam comments too. Sometimes I can pour my heart out here and get zero or complete shit comments. So prep for that.

Sort:  

Why are you embarrassed?

No actually I don't know, that is why I asked. For some reason are you embarrassed cause I am a woman? That is the only thing I can maybe deduce but I don't understand why that would embarrass anyone.
I am more of a bro/dude than anything else, if that eases your worried mind.

Bro, man, dude. . .are all descriptors that can at times describe me. Infact my husband is constantly calling me "The Dude." I hope I don't offend you with my dudeness. Cause no need to feel sorry about calling me those things.

I am like this guy but I can't grow facail hair and I have a vagina instead