Sort:  

Why are you embarrassed?

No actually I don't know, that is why I asked. For some reason are you embarrassed cause I am a woman? That is the only thing I can maybe deduce but I don't understand why that would embarrass anyone.
I am more of a bro/dude than anything else, if that eases your worried mind.

Bro, man, dude. . .are all descriptors that can at times describe me. Infact my husband is constantly calling me "The Dude." I hope I don't offend you with my dudeness. Cause no need to feel sorry about calling me those things.

I am like this guy but I can't grow facail hair and I have a vagina instead

Where I am from we say - "hey man" or "hey guys". Wether we are addressing girls or not, so I am pretty chill about it. Everyone thinks I am a dude until I start with the uncomfortable flirting. Something I reserve for only my favorite friends. I usually just let people believe I am a gay guy on here.