Sort:  

Most of my friends are so boringly normal they wouldn't be happy playing anything like this :(

It's sad, really sad.

I know right!? I have CAH but everyone I know would get offended by it. 😒

Ha, it's a shame your (and mine) friends get offended by this. But if it wasn't offending anyone, it wouldn't be such a fun game. :)

It looks like so much fun!

Damnnn that sucks it's quite fun

It's true. However I remember I maybe played once a game similar to this online with some friends... Xyzzy something. If I remember right it's a clone from this, but not sure if it's 1:1 clone.

Oh man @boxminig, that game looks ridiculously sweet! I am not sure if it can even get that here in Malaysia :/

It's humor and reality all rolled into one.
I would definitely try this... ;)

One of my favorite party games! They keep making new packs to add more cards. Never gets old. But some times it sucks when you get a boring hand.

CAH is great at finding out more about your friends - where is the line, and what makes them cringe :)

Solid choices xD