Calculator?!

in #funnylast year

Hi Friends,

I was chatting with some friends and they got on the issue of screen time so we all pulled out our phones to see who was the worst offender.

I use my phone for work as well as leisure, so my numbers can be skewed. However, I was shocked to see that the most used app was…. The calculator!?

AB4E1BF6-615C-4A9B-A21A-3ADF3A4055B5.jpeg

Who would have guessed, lol. Not sure how that is possible since i do not use my calculator much. Seems like Apple has a glitch in their system or I was doing some mathematical equations in my sleep or something, lol.

That could be a record for longest iPhone calculator use in one day - I should check on that…

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

LOL, what were you calculating during those 42 mins? It's like you calculated the future of stocks within that period :D

Of course, I'm kidding. That's definitely a glitch.

Jejeje, that is very rare.

I don't use Iphone, but the first in my list is Ecency or something related to HIVE :)

Does any of your child took your mobile?
Or it is possible you might be sleeping and your calculator remain open by mistake

This is setting your phone data correctly. Because you have used that much in your phone. Mostly use calculator. Thanks for sharing.📱

hahaha you may be was calculating your Hive earning using the calculator :P

That’s funny. Moneybags🤑

😂😂. The calculator part got me laughing. I mean no other app than calculator. Maybe apple has realized that every move has to be calculated now before we go bankrupt 😂