Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

People have been saying similar for thousands of years. Once you get to middle age, you moan about the youth of today, the poor quality of food, the corruption of leaders, the rubbish economy. It is the cycle of life.

perfectly described, we live in a century where feelings are having no worth...

I disagree with that.

The primacy of subjectivity is praised in the mainstream culture. Political correctness is built upon the idea that words are offensive and free speech should be constricted for the sake of safety. People's identity is malleable and the dominance hierarchies are restructured in a way that on the top sits the group that is the most victimized.

Sure, perhaps true feelings are sacrificed for the sake of sensationalism, but saying that feelings, as in a social currency, have no worth...that's a stretch.

Thats something that really drives me mad.
Feelings have no worth anymore.
It´s all about entertaining und events.

But not about true feelings....

Millenials??

You should find a similar image for 22nd century too. That will be much interesting I think.
I think in 22nd century a less will be added at the end of each.

People are jobless like in our state coz it's a disputed territory. But our hopes are endless,and really this picture made me speechless. Great

Perfect description of this century, nice post!

Agreed!! I would like to add god bless!

Wow, the list is endless.

Sir, actualy 21 century is great thinking in your life. I love your post. Sir, take care of yourself.

nice feeling

Yes, you have described the 21st century in an excellent way.

Haha, absolutely true indeed.. Can I download it @cicbar ?

Of course 😁

Thank you very much @cicbar :)

I will share it :)

ha ha!! this is very true my friend

So much less where is the more.

Ha ha. Your feling.good post

yeah, 21st century right in the dot! :)
upvoted

It's great and very true for this century. Thank you

may i expect to get the most votes from you?
I almost always pray if you will vote for me. and I will be more happy if you visit my blog and vote.

Could not have been said any better.

Very perfect my friend, good post :)

Hits it perfectly. People, we are on a sinking ship right now

Ocean - Bottomless

This is so true! But look at the good point we shall be fiatless

hahaha very true, we've lost very much, specially values, but the hope need to be endless

Hahaha.... This post is legit! Well it is really happening rite now and all the words when you put "less" at the end... Would make us realize how use"less" we are when facing to the new high tech development. Everything has a price and yet hope never dies.

I totally agree!

Yeah is the truth and is the world we live in now...

that is so true

WOW! So true... I hope we change soon

Gotta say, this post was.....priceless.

This may be true for the majority, but not for everybody

Yup that's the 21st century. That's really nice mate

perfectly described, we live in a century where feelings are having no worth...

I don´t think, that it´s a problem when wifes become fearless.

But the rest is very true.
It describes our society very good.
Maybe we al should be fearless to do MORE and care MORE then doing less and caring less.

Our children are like a mirror for ourselfs...

When less becomes more...:)

Lol

You should find a similar image for 22nd century too. That will be much interesting I think.
I think in 22nd century a less will be added at the end of each.

This is so true! But look at the good point we shall be fiatless 😀😉

This is funny and amazed me. Can i copy the picture @cicbar

Sure 😁

I am new to this community. Can u help me out?

When less becomes more...:)

And there after many people are LIFELESS!

101% true .... Our heart — peaceless :(

Thats a problem. People don´t have/take their time for them selfes.

It is on us to cause a positive change.

great post....

you found this very good picture in twitter, thanks for share our steemit,

In fact i am speechless :D thats not epicless

Wives indeed have become fearless 😔

I have bought 20SBI for you.

Thanks mate! I did some research, while not fully sure but I am mostly right. See discord.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Very good post. In the 21st century, feelings are neglected because of the liberal attitude. Are they worth or are they sacrificing?

You got a 14.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cicbar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

There are 2 pages
Pages