Sort: Β 

Sure. And I see it every morning

The same one with the nose and the smile??? Lucky you =D

What big eyes you have smiley egg creature.

Yes and it was not intentional. Art was invited in my pan =)

it was posing for photo :)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yes, ahhahahah and it was not intentional. Art was invited in my pan =)

yes it would be a Dali style :)

dali.jpg

I can see it πŸ˜€

Now I have some desire for scrambled egges :-)

ahahahahah nothing too difficult to cook =D

It's a happy camper...bright eyes...

This end up being a very funny photo ehehehe

Yes, and it was not intentional. Art was invited in my pan =)

😍

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.