Sort:  

Sir, I would like clarifications of what it is to fail. I believe that I once read that a human pod racer entered many races but only finished the one he had won. Would that be considered a history of failure covered up by an epic win?

No. That would be considered playing with the crowd in order to work them up into a frenzy when the greatest pod racer ever showed his true awesomeness.


star wars quantum compuyters same thing

I missed you @lordvader haha
Is Luke still getting people to fabricate messages?
I think that was a legitimate transmission from the emperor himself. In know way does it seem altered
Haha thanks for putting a smile on my face my lord

Good to see you are back in the game Lord Vader... the Sith imitators have been brining it weak lately !! (-:

Leave them to me.

You missed? Perhaps you should be one of my stormtroopers. That always miss.

Haha you nailed it there :D

Of course I did.

Of course there were no doubts you would, M'lord.

Lord Vader, your remarks make me realize the empire is in safe hands. I would inquire with Galen Eros about ventilation ducts on the Death Star. Need to keep the order.

The comments have put a smile on my face! Thank you for your dissemination of information and the related fake news.. hahaha..

I keep telling my boss to buy a cover for those ducts. He won't. He sucks.

So good to hear from you, your Lordship. Do you wish for us to seek and destroy the perpetrator or better said perpetraitor of this disgusting insult? Not that you wouldn't be able to do this yourself, but we all know you have more important issues on your mind!

It would save me from having to pay into Vera's choke jar...

Vader you Rebel Rowser You!

This Post was Added to the Steemit Social Media Queue.

Excellent! The world needs to see this.

It was our transmission. It is too late to expect us... #OpRebellion We did it for the #Lulz

OP? Ocean Pacific?

I believe they have honored me in th past.

Operation, but those are some bad ass shorts.

It is true!!! We miss you Sir!!! How deep in the Galaxy was you?

Just the tip.

Welcome Sir!!!

I'm glad you cleared up this fake news M'Lord. In the future, I will wait to see what you officially say should I see/hear more impostor transmissions. Good luck in ruling the galaxy, and may all your invasions be successful!

They will be.

Oh dear Lord Vader, fake news???

What shall we do?

Burn them one by one or perhaps just blow up the planet?

Your pleasure my lord?

sun-581299_1280.jpg

One by one at first. Then all at once.

"...any audio of anyone daring to say I failed is fake news..."
Fake news--it's everywhere in the galaxy these days!

So I have heard.

What's wrong with small blond boys eating. Wait, is that you? You were so cute. What happened?

Well... there was this...

main-qimg-d03e88e97be25e7c8a0d02e861ccae64-c.jpeg

I made the same! steem is now very cheap :)

I always see lots of humor in the star-wars comics and drawings. Yours is a pretty cool addition to what I've seen. Good videos as well. Upvoted and following!!

Team 10 master race !
1t1o2y.jpg

Very good! I need to see star wars again!

Follow me..
And..
please upvote my essay..
😊😊

haha, us darthies gotta hang on the dark side, in the shadows // peace

This post has received a 3.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bittrex.

second only to their dedication to kissing their sisters.

Noooooo 2 days away, and you, My Lord, published a new message... So sorry i was not here to read it immediately !!!!