When GYM is LIFE - Laugh out a little !

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Its Sunday again.. Time to sit back and rest and laugh out a little with some gym puns..

gym3.jpg

gym7.jpg

gym2.jpg

gym10.jpg

gym11.jpg
Does anyone else relates ? I am already missing my GYM :))

Have a great weekend steemians! Enjoy!

Sort:  

Gyming is definitely a New way of life! Staying fit n healthy is the perfectly right choice for a good n great body, mind & soul...but unfortunately most people consider going to the gym...for the heck of it ! Working out is absolutely not mandatory! There are other luxuries too, in the Gym! Enjoy them and have some really great time.

when you have a habit of going to gym really all the time mind is captivated of gym..gym and more gym.

Congratulations, your post received 64.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @manilagg! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

@manilagg , if it's a matter of laughing then I want to feel every day like sunday

I don't want to.. My gym remains closed on Sunday! hahaa..
Great day!

But my gym remains closed every day ..😂😂..

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

You got a 87.50% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @manilagg!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot
@memearmy meme support community bot

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @manilagg.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @manilagg!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

I love The gym .

same here

My gym also remain close on sunday ...hahaha
Great day sunday

Chuckling is a ground-breaking cure to pressure, agony, and struggle. Nothing works quicker or all the more constantly to bring your brain and body once again into adjust than a decent giggle. Amusingness helps your weights, moves trusts, interfaces you to others, and keeps you grounded, centered, and alarm. It likewise causes you to discharge outrage and be all the more lenient.

With such a great amount of capacity to recuperate and restore, the capacity to chuckle effortlessly and oftentimes is a gigantic asset for surmounting issues, improving your connections, and supporting both physical and passionate wellbeing. The best part is that this precious medication is sans fun, and simple to utilize.

Rightly said.. "Laughing is and will always remain the best form of therapy!"
So lets laugh out a little :))

Great day

haha that last one so true

hahaha.. yeah :) Thanks

Gym is good but with keeto, gym is necessary ???

I didn't ever try keto since I don't consider it as a long term option.. you can't follow that diet forever and once you stop that low carb diet, you tend to gain that weight back..

Thanks I was about to drop it can't .... Follow this diet

Great decision!

@manilagg i always think i will go to gym but atlast i always say i will start from tomorrow. Hahaha

hahaha.. "Kal se karunga" ... :))

I never gone to gym but do some exercise on my roof. It is helpful for me.

Yep thats equally fantastic.. natural gyming.. :)

Congratulations @manilagg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Mrs manilla you always come with a nice blog i m a big fan of u ..whats u done for increasing level of reputation in just few days give me tips about it..what u have done i upvt u do same ..and i m wating for your answer..about your reputation upwards

Firstly thanks @pawanain.. you are kind with your words..

Actually I did 2 things for increasing my repo..
In the initial stage when my repo was 25, I found whales (guys with over 77k steem power) and interacted with them on their posts.. The are generous and do upvote on our comments.. so using this technique I could raise my repo to around 36.

After that I realized gaining repo becomes increasingly difficult so that wasn't sufficient, so I did some investment .. and gained upvotes using bot .

So you can try both methods or either :)

In modern lifestyle it has become a part of our life

Ya, I also missing my gym. gym is very good for us. It keeps our body healthy and Young. Let me re-engage with the gym