Sort:  

Is that a new avatar? Or am I just confused?

its what you find on the end of internet

ALWAYS!

Steem memes, always be trending...

meme.gif

Lol this is super hilarious i don't even know if i'm spelling hilsorius right at the moment.

The jeep was already a steemit blue, I couldn't resist...

Hello @mynameisbrian,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

I love you so much for this cartoon. Upvoted and resteemed.

Wow! I love you too. Thanks for the upvote and resteem ;)

You're welcome. A further comment, btw: Shouldn't the title say "State of Steemit" instead of "State of the Internet"?

This comic is intended for an audience that extends beyond steemit.

Never trust anybody with the initials HC.

Why wouldn't you trust Harry Chapin?

Well, he's dead for one thing. Can't really rely on him for rides any more.

That's true but what about Harry Connick Jr.?

Harry? He still owes me money and never returns my calls.

And you don't even trust Hagbard Celine? What's wrong with you?

i know, right?

BOOOM! Give the people what they want. I laugh whenever someone tells me they think memes are stupid. Posted this piece to FB, GPlus and Twitter.

They get attention, that's for sure.

I agree, give people what that want. But I still think they are stupid. lol :-)

My favorite is the bottom right guy licking the blood xD "MMMMMM DOGE MEME"

Everybody, even non-zombies, loves doge blood!

I AM LITERALLY LAUGH OUT LOUD!!!! CRAP! THIS IS HILARIOUS

DOOOOOGGGGGGGEEEEEECCCCCCCOOOOOOOIIIIIINNNNNN!
The Dogecoin killed me!

This one has been my most successful to date on other social networks. Not that it was really successful, but, you know, baby steps.

I think you've got the chops. And I'm picky as hell. So, in my book you're a genius.
Maybe I need to become your manager or something.......but I'll take only a very small slice......
in the form of:
YOUR ORIGINAL COMICS.

Man, so good. You're getting better and better at these. Thanks for sharing with us all.

Also, is that memezombie with a Make America Great Again hat eating Trumps' ass?

Also, is that memzombie with a Make America Great Again hat eating Trumps' ass?

You are quite the observant steemian @lukestokes

Is it just me that isn't into memes? Even The Guardian covers them. To be honest I haven't heard of a lot of them, by I assume they are on sites I don't use.

Nope, you're not the only one. I am totally with you. I think they are a natural fallout of attention spans being shorter than that of a goldfish.

TL;DR

Can you put this in meme format plez?

That zombie in the lower right seems oddly familiar...@schattenjaeger, is that you?!

After the apocalypse, DOGE will be the only viable currency.

And thankfully.

I have a million.

What if DOGE starts the apocalypse?

Much questions

So wonder

I think @schattenjaeger has enough doge blood to tide him over until after the meme apocalypse passes.

That's a plus - But what if the internets go away?!

HAHA. Brian, this is perfection. The State of the Internet is Much Pain!!

Glad that you enjoyed it @voronoi. I had a lot of fun creating this one.

I've said it before, and I'll say it again:

STEEMIT WOULD SUCK WITHOUT YOU

I know the feels. But quality content will surely pay of one day.

I genuinely lol'd when I saw the Doge meme!

It looks like the ratio is about right.
I like your commentary and the comic.
Upvoted and followed.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

This sums up my feeling on virtually every site out there.