The Future is Green

in #funny5 years ago

I know that for some of us it's hard to remember, but........

After Winter Comes the Spring!

Optimized-Green.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Green is (will be) the New Blue

Optimized-Ice.jpg(1)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Patience...

Optimized-Patience.jpg(2)

...has its reward!

Optimized-Green2.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

images (1)&(2) from pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
Patiently waiting for you....
.
.
.
Optimized-Green3.jpg

Though all feel it coming,
Few can let go.
Reap, now reap
And keep
What you did sew.

Optimized-Rose.JPG

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I see heaven in photography #1!

Cheers~

Heaven is waiting patiently for you.

Oh yes, Our Favorite Spring will be in a month!

For Me? Awwwww

shy.png

Yes, for you, of course :-)

Let the green be all over after white

Green is the color of my true love's hair
When I rise in the morning, when I rise.

I say I can't wait for spring...... like I have a choice. :)

Spring is waiting for you - but you have to make the first move :-)

I think the future is rainbow, summer, spring, winter and co comes so who know colour they brings?

Here's a contrary opinion.

Oh! You give me hope
You give me laughters
You give me smiles
You wipe my tears away!

What could I do without you?
My dear, dear....
See what your ‘green patience’ has done for me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Obviously Spring has sprung for you!

Lol Faster and spring and everything is green :), otherwise you can forget

Oh, you don't like Spring?

If you drink 2 or 3 ouzo you will always be in summer... :)

Bring it on!! Green is looking damn good right now after the three dog nights we have been having. LOL

When that green starts to appear after our longggg months of grey it's party time...wait, when snow begins to fall it's also party time...when a friends shows up at the house it's also party time...it's ALWAYS party time! What was my point? Hee

Party on (is your point)

As soon as January is done, I have my Spring hat on!!

Selfie tomorrow, or it didn't happen!

It shall be so!

And yes patience is the key

Where is the lock?

On the shop :p

I totally agree, patience has it's reward and I am waiting patiently for the bull markets to come in whenever that maybe.😄

Why don't you help create it instead of just waiting :-)

OK, how do I do that?

buy buy buy :-)

Yah, I understand. The problem is that, I don't have the fiat to buy.

Every problem is an opportunity in disguise.

Spring brings freshness and life to things and it also makes the environment green and lively again @onceuponatime

Really? I didn't know :-)

Yes!!! That's great funny one...
Hahahahahaha

Upvote and resteemit done..

I looked for one of your posts - and couldn't find one.