It's a "dirty" job ...

in #funny4 years ago (edited)

but someone's gotta do it.



Today in 'Dreamjobs' we're gonna take a look at a couple of jobs that are not really common. Better said: not jobs for everyone.

Some take skills and years and years of practice.
Others just patience, creativity and experience.

So, if you're bored with what you're currently doing, here we have some nice suggestions for you.

Just give it a thought. And maybe even a 'GO'.



Mitch, age 41
Mitch41EcologicalChocolatier.jpg
Ecologic Chocolatier

Larry, age 57 (aka 'Master Ping-pong')
Larry57(akaPing-Pong)Juggler.jpg
Juggler

Wilbur. age 28
Wilbur28SumoTrainee.jpg
Sumo (trainee)


Donald, age 74
Donald74WriterAndNarratorofFairytales.jpg
Illusionist


Martha, age 89
Martha89Nanny.jpg
Nanny


Brett, age 63
Brett63Ventriloquist.jpg
Ventriloquist


sources: pinterest.com & boredpanda.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

I laugh seeing all the pictures. that's a very cute picture 🤣

I always laugh at your posts, you do put some weird stuff up... hehe..

Glad to hear, thanks man.
Weird stuff indeed.
All available on the internet and/or received on mobile phone, but almost always provided with my own captions.

Goooood moooornin Smasssh!
The last one made me laugh outloud. 😂

Just like he was meant to be. The other ones were just "appetizers".

Ecologic Chocolatier and Ventriloquist! Ha!

Or, is he just confirming that his wife has shat herself?

Or taking temperature to see if she has fever ...

I'm predicting it's pretty swampy down there 🤢

Swampy you say?
The rumour has it that two of her previous husbands "disappeared" without leaving a single trace.
Makes you wonder, doesn't it?

🤣

'Woman finds two ex-husbands under fat roll'

Ventriloquist!!

Found that one the most funny myself as well. It was my bombshell.

Martha, she's the one!! Everybody be more Martha!!

That last guy is gonna have one stinky finger 🙀

With lots of more tough old birds like Martha as example this world could instantly become a better place indeed.

I pray for Brett that he still HAS that finger.

DAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! Thanks I needed this!! 😂😂

Thank You and glad to be of service. #hiveneedsmorehumor

The vent is a new way to see if she is effected with covid!
Happy you are back

Thanks, now I know at least why these tests have become so popular all of a sudden.
Strange though, he's not wearing a mask and I even doubt if he wears gloves.

Whitin the family and inner circle masks and gloves are not mandatory, bear hands are always better

I vote for Martha. Everyone should raise their kids with principles and Martha seems to be the perfect nanny. Period. We have a winner

Couldn't agree more. Discipline is key!


Hey @smasssh, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

!BEER
for you

you are too josh that you make us laugh . sometimes hot showing hot and sexy girl. good to see you.

Quite hilarious, I might give one or two a go 😃😃😃

Ik heb deze post gemist maar wel weer leuk om wat van je te horen
groeten loonatic

Random Message Of Kindess

I know it's not in my best interest to give a fellow shit talker fire power to use against me but you've supported me since that day I edited Splatts article for him. You've kept a close eye on me ever since, I don't forget that shit. Thanks man