Sort:  

When you fart
but it was not a fart.

that was the original plot to jaws

The fastest swimmer would be anyone trying to get away from that brown cloud.

mmmmmm chocolate...

Kind of random, but my wife mentioned that she used my razor to shave earlier to do me a favor. She said that whenever I shave it will be like having her pussy on my face.

"Shit happens"

@traf
That was not actually accident ! she use her this special trick as NOS during swimming competition +_+

probably should have pregnant women giving birth for that extra big boost when needed

hahahahaaha Traffy you're next level savage guy +_+

That dude be jumping out of the pool because the ladies did first, don't want to miss that after bath because u stayed to looked.
But as a dude, he knows very to go back to the pool decorator to ask for some company and consoling.
smart guy

Thanks for you sir...

The fastest swimmer would be anyone trying to get away from that brown cloud.

mmmmmm chocolate...

Thanks for you...

Thanks for you gentlebot

Thanks for you man

@traf,
Paddle faster to get away from that sh!t :D

Traffy you can see more fastest swimmers or paddelers when such kind of accident happens lol :D

Cheers~

Thanks

Warning : Never enter in the swimming pool when you have diarrhea.

The girl:"Oh my dad, I was embarrassed in front of my friends "
Dad:" Why ? I swim well"

Random acts of kindness of swimming pool.. hahaha

Best swimmer of the country showing his extra talent.

Sir, @Traf. I think she bleeding or something?? he knows very to go back to the pool decorator to ask for some company and consoling.
smart guy!! Peeing in the swimming pool.lol man lol, hahaha..its was ridiculous for funny!! I am waiting for the next one,it will more exciting & funny.Sir, @Traf. I wanna join with you sir,hehehe.such an Laughable post..

Lol, this is quite an expected incident from this swimmer, because she has this coach, hahaha

Very funny and very entertaining my friend :)

Thanks for you gentlebot

Yeah Very funny and very entertaining my friend :)

very entertaining my friend hahaha.@traf is a funny person!!:)thanks for you..

there was a blast am i still alive:
tenor(3).gif

Hehehe silly joke but I really liked it:p

Marine ghost, the fastest swimmer Lol
tenor (9).gif

Moral lesson: Nobody is perfect

If she's joining, I'm out :-)

Well she had to go (to take a shit)

2Bnqpam1KRZa8.gif

Peeing in the swimming pool.

Thanks for you sir gentlebot

WTF!!!! Was she bleeding or something??

oops.....
@trafalgar did you think about witness voting or proxy?

Wow fantastic funny in swimming pool for sharing sir

after ten days
i am still feeling that shit
tenor.gif

I dont date guys that can't hold there shit together, I mean they are alway everywhere fucking up shit.
Ohh ohhh.... sorry.
What, but you the one shitting now ...ch

hehe funny and funny post friend @traf

funny post thanks bro

haha lol very funny

what the actual hell

WARNING - The message you received from @muslemmina is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemituper

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

That was when your friends don't want to go home even the pool party is over.Then you fart as hell to kick them out from your house.

*** Ugh it sucks..........

My cat :)
lllkkk.jpg

Source
Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

More Information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications