Sort:  

I have yet to experience it firsthand, but based on what I've seen in the media, I think you're not far off haha! The zombie analogy didn't elude me. I see what you did there, brother!

ya i think my black friday experiences are limited to a congested server on amazon or something lol

Same here. My biggest slow down on black friday is my internet connection lol

Haha! That and my wonky internet connection!

Haha! This is pretty accurate buddy. Funny stuff @traf

haha thanks

I like when it's black Friday

People watching is great on Black Friday. Drove by JCPenny on Thanksgiving and saw a line wrapped around the building. Was like, "what the hell is at JCPenney that has people lined up like this?"

yeah nice showing a serious matter in a funny way

Lol !! Very exciting day!!

😂😂😂😂😂

I'd say you have a layup topic for Cyber Monday Zombies, but it's essentially half the world using Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter on any given Monday already...

Hah, yeah. I have experienced something like this as well back in the days, that's why since then I only do shopping in online shops - although as most people probably doing the same nowadays, maybe it's time to exploit physical stores after all

shopping madness is a serious hazard, I mean real people are getting trampled, injuries will make companies lose money and this cannot be good for the company, taxes, or health care cost.

i don't know what should be done as i am only a teen, but something needs to be done, i mean maybe we can fine people for going too fast and pushing others down, like a low cost speed trap for busy shopping seasons







picture from: here