Sort:  

Inhale that protien fart for gains..

@traf,
Dude you looks like a sucking it all. When the elevator open the door you can say:

Cheers~

well that's one way to stop people from smelling it i guess
suck it all up yourself

U5drDcEyAXSfvJgZKt8xfceSqRxjrvb.gif
New funny funny...😄😃

Governments use chemical weapons aggressively. Skunks use chemical weapons defensively. Some if us use chemical weapons for fun.

i hope no one launches their warhead up my gas factory in retaliation

But when the door is opened..My reaction.

lol just in case they couldn't figure it out in the first place

I really don't want to smell what the Rock is cooking!

well i can't generally tell someone's diet from the smell of their farts
but if you can, good for you

It maybe healthy for your bowels, but now your colleagues will affectionaly call you stinky.

if that's the case my bowels are the healthiest ever
i'll put that on my tinder profile

When I fart in the elevator and go out before other people;

It is the real happiness.

so generous, always a parting gift

Lol, i'm perfectly happy when everyone looks around to see where the breath comes from, ha ha ha :D

You can smell what the Rock is cookin'

You need to breathe really deep. If you connect your movement with your breath, this will all feel a lot easier and more pleasant .

Spongebob Breathe GIF

deep breaths anxiety attack animated GIF

giphy.gif

Lol. I always knew that from me comes the scent of flowers and sweets :))

My prince is not coming on a white horse.. He's obviously riding a turtle somewhere really confused..

yes @traf and nobody knows ...
giphy (1).gif

But when the door is opened..My reaction.

breath in Honey:

ohhhhh shit

Moral of the story : Fart smell will be worst even it come from Sexy Asshole. Don't take it In either You will die.

Leaving a room full of people after letting out a fart

nene bitch breathe breath lord calm animated GIF

Why Farts Sometimes Get Trapped in Your Vagina

Fart Breath In....... better than Burn it LOl : )

Note: @traf You can try this with your wife Xd.

LOL @traf, my girlfriend, such a mischievous and constantly happy when scares me :D

Beautiful funny my dear friend @traf
I like it your every post. I appreciate your valuable Post.... best of luck.....

ha ha.
very funny.
and it's true.

hahaha,,,that's interesting funny gif.i like your funny post.
upvoted and resteem

11 Surprising Things That Give You Gas

Picture of Don't Breathe

Clapping while saying "Well done to the farting legen, whoever you are." Just to avoid taking the blame.

request photoshopped Bob's

How i will be able to breath in if i fart like this ,

Any solution for me ??

Breathe. Exhale. Repeat

wow
very funny..

The girl says , "Good job"
200w_d (16).gif

If you look like that, I doubt they'd say anything about it. Except perhaps to compliment you on your form and technique.

Congratulations @traf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...