Sort:  

that dog was doing a peanut butter threesome with wifey and you, after shaking off her squirt, he's catches the dildo to poke it into you

i'm going to close the curtains next time

Traffy you wouldnt mistake it for a torch if your wife had your dick moulded to make a vibrator...maybe a jelly bean?

I think the fact that my dick resembles a jelly bean is ample reason for the wife to turn to a vibrator that's not made in my image

so yeah, zing :p

Size doesnt matter...

No time for sex ...Now you can enjoy sexual pleasure while going to office.

now that's power steering

her clitoris is like a little hand that turns the steering wheel

When my wife unboxed a new vibrator.

don't mean to offend, but she's a rough looking young lass isn't she?

your wife has a very strong jaw

You should see her lips

it's like beef jerky

yeah but the spots confuse me

like jadzia dax .....her spots reaches her labia on the way down

When you leave it aside and accidentally sit on it

Now that's quite a buzz

gif source

like a little boy on santa's lap

Speaking from experience, eh, Traf? I'm so glad I never go near any santa.

I was the Santa.

people under estimate the sensitivity of the prostate, they don't call that the male g-spot for naught

Gosh, I feel sorry for your wife

You should've taken it out of her before deciding to play with the settings

link

settings: low - med - high - electric chair

lol what kind of man searches for a torch light between his wife's legs

haha best orgasm face ever!

I've seen this gif so many times, and always thought the dog had a marching band behind him... But playing with his mum's dildo... I've not ever seen... You're a special kind of weirdo and I like it.

woah there, I said wife
that mom's dildo shit, that's all in your mind dude

I thought that was normal for you guys down south.

@traf,
(Scenery Part #1) Didn't you see how this guy went to the water and mistakenly found that vibrator? lol :D

Cheers~

could probably turn it down a speed setting or two

daem another squirter, all the ladies are sure squirting today

This is what happens when you foreplay for too long

By mistake when your wife's vibrator start vibrating , but you can't handling this anymore .

I guess that's what fisherman mean when they claim 'it was this big!'

you came so hard you legs went weak.....see that's why you mustn't miss leg day

Lol hahahahahahaha........ but what about your wife's/girlfriend's vibrator??? @dj123

i don't use my husband's dildo, he dips it into chocolate, i prefer vanila

wohhh you're savage dude.......!!!!!!!!!!! @dj123

So after realising it was a vibrator, you decided to put it in your mouth?

yeah...like how I always use a torch

luckily you found vibrator, It could be worse.

How about black man with the vibrator?

that's a gift that keeps on giving

he can't give it back now, he opened it, i saw it

lol, maybe the worst decision of his life is to open that box

regifting this......lvl master

Hahahaha lmao...I can imagine.

Then imagine if the vibrator was on and you didn't get to know on time, you be like...

giphy (2).gif

Lucky you your wife's pussy looks pretty sweet

Not wrong line
DQmZdfTMgkWWrvpjp9dwLWGAYMAz94bZ1xVaWErDXyv9dJe_600x800.jpeg

drifting to Steemit while using your wife's vibrator.....skillful

i honestly wish there was a better translation tool for Steemians like yourself

Road head... Riad Symbian

You can turn it into entertainment!

giphy (29).gif

Just take your cup of coffee and newspaper.

as I waited FB_IMG_15166481707808739.jpg

group squirting.....just look at the road, it's drench!

  • Synchronized

Fixed.

hey anna, throw in a punchline and I'll throw you an upvote

like...


She a professional, she even takes her work home



See that smug look on her face, that's cause her husband swing his like the village chief



And she actually proud of her work....many western women will be forever destroyed, increasing the demand for mail order brides from her local town


....ok maybe the last one isn't quite right,

anyways hopefully it gives you ideas for you to try a punchline

personally i prefer the work ethics of the women next to her.....she looks gentle and caring

You literally dick did the job of like, 5 people. Leave something for us too, will ya?

I have a problem. You can understand
when you see my blog. I gave my own
post a post before 2-3. Gave me 7 to 33
to 5 with downvote. Let me downvote
again. I will be 0 Can I give my profile
picture / picture here? @dj123

put up a sign that says steemit and your first and last name and a date in your own post anna, that's the best place

Could be worse... She could be pre-lubricating the dildo or a dildo tester

I nowunnamed.gif

Unintentional pun 6.5/10.

Stifler-gif-seann-william-scott-37201235-500-266.gif

what the f***k this is..

Put the vibrator in her ass and fuck her like a bitch
5XZatgyewAMaQ.gif

Wow!!!!!!

Very funny. Good moment

Based on an actual television series of the same name that took to the airwaves for four seasons

ha ha ha

When your wife's torch light is out of control :)

Looking for the torch for the annual spring bush trimming.

source: https://media.giphy.com/media/3og0IMbt38v8uaqkSc/giphy.gif

Lol..
I can still feel the chills

Looks like somebody's not satisfied with their SO's performance.