Sort:  

Not all glory holes are bad

I could eat out of this glory hole all day long

not all sausages are cooked
he should be careful

I don’t see the problem.

I guess you can probably break through if your erection is hard enough

50% fat in neck..

2 words...dick compression.

@traf,
Never think every hole is a glory hole!

Traffy, don't try it by using your face man lol :D

Cheers~

yeah i was hoping my wife wasn't on the other side of the toilet stall

It's not a glory hole, it's a cat hole :>

Wonder if thats Robin on the other end of that?

finally, something useful that the utility belt can do

never stick ur hand in something you dont know .. rule nr. 1

I know this is just a joke, but honestly, now I feel like buying a black marker pen to fool the desperate idiots from Steemit.

don't pretend you don't already carry one with you to public toilets to write your number down jedi

I'm a compassionate person, I just put down the suicide hotline.

I think a manatee is a bit generous. Thinking about where that stain came from though made me throw up in my mouth a little

Giphy

would be a sad way to get HIV

Certainly not the HIV story you can brag to your friends about

You have a fat one there Traf, you'll need a glory tunnel.

intiristing

thankyou gentlebot

thankyouuuuuuuuuuuuuu :)

thanks @gentlebot

Do not vote, I have stopped voting

Do not vote, I have stopped voting @dwainus

Do not vote for me I do not need to vote in my comments

lol .. or a worm hole.

Thanks for you....

Yes you'll need a glory tunnel

ouch, it hurt ,
man, should try every hole

When grandpa tries to play catchup with his youth and use the glory hole for the first time.

I dont think it is seriously hurt by that head-bump

It has an inbuilt airbag :>

This guy has so much body fat :D

hahahaha...It's really so much funny. It's good to laugh. Thanks @traf

I have not face such a problem

Hahaha that's really funny!!!
lol man lol...

whatever amazing your all post!!
@traf sir
@gentlebot sir

hehehe that's so great funny... thank you my dear friend@traf...

Hahahaha amazing funny 😎😎

hahaha for a moment if I thought it was a hole, at first glance you can confuse hahaha

Hehehehe very amazing funny 😛😛

Amazing funny 😃😃

It's still a lot better than this scenario, lol.

giphy.gif

This reminded me of one of the funniest gifs, imo.

p1SOb9N.gif

hahaha amazing funny...

When I refuse to get fooled again
49970219-C669-47D6-B7EF-CDB1037A7376.gif

Wow so amazing funny.

Hehehe very funny meme
I liked it @traf

Yea. That's situation is very uncomfortable....

it was like, when you have many experiences on sex and you have got a big dick too.
But with your new and virgin girlfriend your sex date be like......
oooopppppsssss #Cock Blocked !!

Damn, black hole..hahahahahahahaha

its situation is very uncomfortable but very funny
hahaha

so funny and
amazing meme.

Dont give up. Get together the dimensions of a kitty. Make one.

All those see through glory hole ruins the surprize, if you can see the human females, it's surely a fake hole.

.intiristing.

hahaha so funny

You have a fat one there Traf, you'll need a glory tunnel.

Hahaha that's really funny!!!
lol man lol...

whatever amazing your all post!!
@traf sir
@gentlebot sir

@raftaar you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!