Sort:  

I'm no doctor, but that cat is having a stroke.

well that's what you're meant to do with a cat anyway

Thanks for you sir...

Thank you so much sir...

That's a beautiful funny @traf

Stop being such a pussy and shake it off!

ok

not like that, you fool, you're doing it wrong

Lol, FAILURE. Some of us got it, and some of us don't.


src

batteries are not working in his torch

Amazing funny.

very interesting funny.

Yeah amazing funny

Very nice funny.

That's a amazing funny.

What's a funny sir...

hehehe that's a great funny @traf..

Wonderful funny.

That emo cat could only be more hipster if he had on a fedora and carried a messenger back with early 2000's emo band patches like Dashboard Confessional all over it. Trust me, Dashboard Confessional is the stupidest and most emo band to have emerged in the last 20 years.

I'd like to see a cat in suspenders actually

Beautiful funny.

Amazing funny.

Very wonderful funny comment..

This funny amazing.

I should've gone home earlier. Now, I'm too drunk to get out of this seat without falling on my head.

i guess coffee affects cats differently

he is wondering if crypto is actually worth it afterall

3 months ago would have been a great time to doubt

hahahaha that is me

poor cat, often life is not frank at all

I'm trying to use psychokinesis on those drinks.

Real failure
DEaoHmWjOKNig.gif

An example of real failure. Hahahaha

Thanks for you sir

What do you fucking mean ?

But you copied my comment.

Failure is not an option.
d2ZbrRZxocUzcakM.gif

@traf,
Are you sure this cat didn't spend all his compensation on STEEM? (Like you did lol :D)
Traffy, where are you from? 9 lives of cats is a believe of my country :O So I am curious!

Cheers~

That's a good comment sir..

I gathered you all to announce that we were given the tenth life. Do not miss your chance :)

Beautiful funny sir..

Wow that's great post.nice funny....

When you urgently need to learn how to live on :)

Thanks for you my dear friend @traf.. wow really fantastic funny post... I appreciate your meme...

WHAT DID I REALLY ACHIEVE?

lol when he dont let you sleep all all night

Lol. My plans for the ninth life. The main thing will be born with a beautiful appearance :)

Excellent post!

That's right😅😅

True 😂😂

That makes me furrious

Meow! I have only one left too. Meow! Meow! ...
1BD625EF-4C45-4EFE-AB8C-1361ABE4182A.gif

Thank you.

Hahaha amazing funny.

Very nice funny..

Hahahaha. Garfield just got tired of life.funny

I just enjoy having "me" time.

What a loser

gif from giphy

Hahahahaha. This is really funny. Trump can be dramatic

That's a amazing funny..

Then one realises that life is just a waste
U5dsYauEVtmACwK4goBH72vmZDFX4x8.gif

That's a beautiful funny.

Wow that's great funny.

Hahaha beautiful funny sir..

Beautiful funny sir..

Great funny.
Thank you sir..

when you invest recently in crypto by spendind all what you have
and the market is continuously red from that time!
you are thinking of sucide

Thats how you weigh the pros and cons of hanging yourself only to find out the pros win.
Damn i hope I have a tenth life

Hahaha,,, Amazing funny... I appreciate your meme

hahaha this is too fun, poor cat and now with that drunk

I get drunk and I go to my house

Thank you very much.

hahaha very awesome funny..

Wow really fantastic funny... thanks for you @isumona... you upvote done..

That s great funny.
Thank you you sir...

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Yeah that's great funny

Thanks for you...

hehehe very nice funny

Right great funny

Yeah great funny

Hahahahaha, you must be very funny

Thanks for you sir...