Outsmarting The Wife

in #funny6 years ago

I bought some skimpy lingerie and left it somewhere in the house where my wife would find it

Hopefully she'll take the kids to stay with her mother for a few days and give me some peace and quiet

image.png

Sort:  

Not enough.. i will make pleasure to my wife differently..She is proud of me sure.

oh god
I could never fit into my wife's clothes
they're way too big

That's a amazing funny @traf

@traf,
A very bad idea :D
Probably she will take kids to stay with her mom, but I don't think you might get what you were looking for, if she decided to dress it :D

Traffy, better you stay with your kids now lol :D

Cheers~

yeah I think the wife is 12 sizes too large for that lingerie there

right!! hehehe amazing funny...

Wow what a creative way to die

if your boyfriend's quick, he'll come up with this excuse the day you find someone's else's lingerie in the bedroom :p

Hahahaha. So true. The husband might get killed

It's a game of chess, not a game of checkers.

if it is, then my wife would definitely beat IBM's watson or deep mind or whatever

Victory . Your plan worked. After a terrible scandal and broken dishes, the wife took the children and went to live with her mother.

and when she gets back she can clean up the broken dishes

wait up there tiger. she went to get them divorce papers. say goodbye to half your steempower :P

i'll conveniently forget my password

haha... the secret is out. that imaginary gf you keep yapping about is actually your SP!

I mean, a man gotta do what he gotta do, right? Lol

that was not what I was expecting, definitely gonna try it

That would ruin it.

Haha lmao, I captured this footage on my phone. Some big parade because you shared your secret with us.


src

After my wife found someone else's underwear, I began to stutter.

I probably killed the same :)

Lol. It was a bad idea, now I was kicked out of the house, but I was left alone and probably forever :)

hahaha.His idea is really funny :D :D that's so great man... great post sir.After getting married, the wife gave a lot of pain and kept in turmoil. After marriage, all men think that's like..And they like it!!hehehe..Best Ridiculous gif!!funny topic..sir @traf....your genius man..like this!!

Hahay, a beautiful honeymoon despite having several children. A brilliant idea!

I hope there will be extraordinary things until the morning is over.👌

Hahahahaha. She will yell at you all day before leaving
U5drX2n8YogGBuK4obsfZC1dNCwbHAK.gif

That's a beautiful funny @traf

Hahahaha that's really funny!!sir @traf.All your posts give people much laugh!!. funny topic..sir @traf

@traf, always know how to make people laugh everyday.

sir @traf..All the time you want people to laugh...your great man..like this!!

Worth it? It would have been more profitable if you got a girl with this lingerie @traf.
I will do it and please help me when I try to pay alimony to my wife. Maybe I should say my old wife.

I would be careful with what you wish for. Next time it could be your wife who does that to you. If there is any next time.

You are very funny people you always have a good post.@traf
received_1936387426638267.gif

Wow that's a great funny meme

Wow really amazing funny @traf
I appreciate your meme.

hahaha,,after marriage every men think like this..

hahaha that's so great man...

ihope you success very frist @traf very funny

what a post brother!! great boss!! its too much funny hahaha :)For some time alone, the fun is different

haha you are great man.

Wow amazing funny.....

That's a great funny....

She is clever human.
image_search_1526695787276.gif

Awsome funny post sir. i Enjoyed .your all post
Special thanks to @traf sir & @trafalgar
& Congratulations sir .2000 Followers complete .. have a nice day sir

Dear child living with his mother, his father was busy playing steemit.com ..LoL

giphy-downsized.gif

ha ha ha ha ha...

reall good funny idea 😂 super nice mimi

How funny!!

Huy this meme is hot hehehe

JAJAJA this meme this spicy very funny

Wuao here is going to see @traf fire and lots of fun