Sort:  

That swirling action.

I wouldn’t last 30 seconds

i don't last 30 seconds anyway

As long as she's making that coffee for me, then I'm good. I don't want to keep up with making coffee for myself and my sex robot. That just seems like too much work in the morning. Face vortex looks useful though. Things go in, but nothing comes out.

yeah well I dunno if you enjoy your coffee with your own...ahem...ingredients

I can't see you don't like stressing yourself out
Good evidence of free living
Funny you
Keep it up

I have robot name Fuckatron for your wife. I know you are lazy so your wife need someone for sexual satisfaction.

that's my costume at a swinger's party

I think you got the latest version of sex bot. I'm still using the 90s model.

beats spinning your wife on a spit every time

I heard that sex robots can be hacked and programmed to kill us.
Stay safe.

as long as they fuck us to death, i'm fine

Solves the too much teeth, and running to the grocery store at 11 PM for tampons dilemma too.

it really has all the pros and none of the cons of a wife

A nice development, but we will definite miss cumshots, orgasms, Bond James, and twerks
I hope there will be a width adjuster

Thanks for you sir..

You need to work in quality control.

well, this is scary, as most of Japanese sex inventions

Indeed its very scary
It took me time to understand the meme.
It blew my mind away, lol

The Japanese are sex innovative, because they are soo horny! When you get horny, you get innovative. I’m definately not lazy when it comes to sex innovation.
A5334F10-9C06-4967-85E3-14CDA52596D2.gif

This gif is truly amazing.

@traf,
Found a low cost solution :D Coz I won't put my tiny little dude in such a big hole :D

Traffy, don't get me wrong. I talked about the pillow lol :D

Cheers~

Hahahahaha.... very funny my friend saw a mating dog with a pillow.

Hahaha. Pillow is the last option.

As you can see, there is a bug about the hole. You should inform them to put the hole in the right place. Here is a guide for it.

haha ...this is good one,,,you got perfect holes.

Other one help you to brush your teeth...Very lazy...

slurp

omg lolz 😂😂😂

Not even going to comment. This is dang funny. Look! It even serves coffee.

Don't wast the hands, just look those rhythm on her fingers, she can't go wrong.

Pls remove your 1% upvote from my comment

Pls remove your 1% upvote from my comment

Pls remove your 1% upvote from my comment

I would like the model to have the same function in both back and front.

You'll be making love to a giant spinning life saver.

Sweet-sweet Love

Does she serve you coffee the morning after as well?
if she does, ill take two.

Hahaha.. WOW amazing funny..... But I really liked it

Hahahaha ... Why move to face?😂😂

Uuuuuhhmmm🙂🙂...a doughnut...!🙂🙂

Nice ,l like your post.

Wow.
What a funny meme
Having a sex robot, it saves you emotional stress, fear of pregnancy lol,
Your sex robot is always at your service
Funny post @traf

je je better I masturbate, I will feel better orgasm

But what if someone is extra extra lazy to do something even with a sex robot.

heh je je very funny and funny meme, I do not stop laughing hehe

With that robot the orgasm would arrive faster @traf? I prefer to masturbate

Becareful Traf, that looks like a vortex into another dimension, you little buddy could get lost and never come back.

Or it could be warped and come out much larger....space time is complex.

Lol
Funny you
But that's the fact

Wait a minute, isn't that her coffee stirring on her face?

Also comes in strawberry flavor.

Thank you Sir for using sex bots.

Than you so much Sir.

The look of disappointment doesn't need a face to shine through.

this will probably give me nightmares...