Sort:  

some say it's the eyes, some say it's the face, other say it's just the Asian complexion that looks all the same



But Really, It's Just The Geekiness
source: giphy

damn, that chair does look like those asian emojis

@traf,
I will have two reactions :D
First

Then

Cheers~

they probably look the same to them

@trafalgar,
Lol yeah, actually how many times people asked this question from me lol :D

Cheers~

Err....maybe cause lots of them they dance the same


I blame it on beyonce's gay dances moves

See being part Asian, I just don't dance too risky :p

Shit these replies could get real racist real fast, oh well why not...



I Say We Put This Down To A Dance Battle - ala StarLord
source: giphy

see? this is what happens when you don't become a doctor or a lawyer

It's perfectly understandable if your non-Asian eyes takes time to tell the difference, not everyone's eyes can see a clearly or as fast as Bruce.


As Yoda said: More noodles soup, you must eat. After 1000 bowls, master the look you will

src

That's why I started eating burgers, steaks, ribs, and happy meals when I first came to the west. In no time I was seeing a multitudes of shades from chalky whites to lobster pink.

damn, he's downing those goons like a dynasty warrior game

Haha I love noodle soups

As Yoda said: More noodles soup, you must eat. After 1000 bowls, master the look you will

who the fuck say we asians look same
don't they differentiate between our hairstyles..

that's why we don't have guess who

Ok quick test, you guys like this? Yummy isn't it?


See nobody is racist when Asians give you a woody.

gif source

bet everyone wanted to sit next to her during a maths test
or no maths test

They just wanted to sit next to her, period.

Ok that's enough drooling, get back to posting you bunch of daisies

gif source

lol I see you left something for the boys here to appreciate

Asia is my favorite country behind Africa.

Heh heh...

That's not true.

I don't like the country of Africa at all.

it's because you don't speak african
otherwise when you meet african girls, you'll just click

or you just dick

lol feeling a little racist today vangolucky?

No. I like people. But I have a problem with land masses. Sticking up all over the place. Getting in the way of my boat. Ect.

yeah, I get you, the rest of the world be like Holland, Venice and Atlantis, boats be everywhere

Dumbass, Asia and Africa are both continents.
Not countries. 🙄

Be very very careful asking an Asian that question!

Just ask them any Maths question and you will be fine

haha he's using all his trigonometry skills with that stick

For an elite sibling Olympic skating pair, they should be disqualified for such an out-of-synch eye roll.

they can't always climax at the exact same time

i disagree climaxing at the same time is achievable....but hey you're not wrong, no two persons has the exact orgasm face, odds must be one in a million that these two are eye-roller

I wonder how many orgasm does it take to find your ice-skating partner😈

racial shit sexymatty, as racist as possible, comeon stretch that comedy imagination of yours

besides in comedy there really ain't no colour there is only humor

fine i gave you a pity white-boy upvote

@dj123 - I have no clue what you are talking about. Are you joking? Pair figure skaters are supposed to do things in unison and their timing was off. Any racial interpretation was far beyond the scope of the lens I had when making such a simple jest.

On the other hand, you've given us another clue in the puzzle of your identity.

ok, ok I get it sexymatty.....so they work the racial stereotypes of looking the same to their advantage....hey there's no rules against that sneaky white-boy!

I'm confused by how this is still racial or offensive to you. It could have been any two team figure skaters rolling their eyes out of synch. It had nothing to do with race or looking the same.

The same would apply for synchronized swimming. Let's say two white Americans on that duo for clarification.

This is the last time I'll brush over slander and white-boy mockery resulting from misinterpretation. I've disrespected no one, especially after clearly explaining myself.

Hey @dj123, is it just me or is all this incestuous whiteboy talk turning you on also?

go look at vangolucky, that's some prime white-racist-jest we be needing here to grow #funny

Nah it's all the same......I'm sure when Asian mom beats us kids, or Blacks, or Whites, or Islander moms....especially Islanders mom, it all hurts like hell


See that be some black-belt in ass whooping

hahah that's so amazing Asian looks similar but they are from really different different country ... 😅😅

please don't do this here @shabana1234, @moharkan, @dilkash, you upvote yourself 100% and you don't even upvote the original poster, fix this or get flagged

@steemmatt, @idikuci, @dandesign86

extremely sorry in exitment of bring first forget to" vote

ok I will keep it simple if all 3 of your accounts don't upvote we'll start flagging

you have many other accounts i can see them in your wallet transfer by the time traf gets here if you still haven't used you biggest delegated account shabana1234 to upvote, i start the flag - 5%

@steemmatt, @idikuci, @dandesign86

hey ladies @jedi-won, @take5, @tamaralovelace feel free to join

Sure @dj123, I'll support, what do i do?

we already had upvoted and i don't have multiple accounts we are just from same family that's why can see in walllet its not a crime to join steemit from the same family.. i hope you better understand" steemit is the platform where everyone can join and support each other ...

next time don't upvote 100% at get go, let others upvote you up, that way you're force yourself to improve, this is a community we're trying to build, I'll upvote anything I think it's funny, even if it's so-so, but make the effort and let people give you feedback with their upvotes, you can upvote yourself 100% later if traf gives you an upvote, how about that?

all the best here at #funny, also go check out #comedyopenmic there is 210SBD and 50Steem worth of prizes to be won over 4 weeks, and a ton of upvotes, I upvote all entries that I have time to view

Thank you for feedback.. i will care next time it was by mistake. @dj123

Haha thats true.,its happen many time..😂😂

please don't do this here @shabana1234, @moharkan, @dilkash, you upvote yourself 100% and you don't even upvote the original poster, fix this or get flagged

@steemmatt, @idikuci, @dandesign86

Sorry I just forgot to click the upvote button..I don’t mean to it.

I want to join here. What to do if I want to
join. @dj123, @steemmatt, @idikuci, @dandesign86

First, could you please address this?

Mr. Magoo found these accounts are suspicious & can be multi accounts of a single owner. Conclusion is based on last 30 days transactions:
@perry1
@max1994
@rik432
@applo
@ratul8940
@rahul72
@taylor10
@villani
@wilson6

Flag them with all your accounts that's how, that will earn my respect

oh yeah and reply with something funny, hell do it with taylor, your cousin perry and maxipad accounts, I will upvote all 3 if it's funny!

hhh When someone know that i'm from africa

yeah I also get that look when I ask white South African women if they prefer big black dicks...I presume they would be the subject matter experts

As far as you're concerned I really came from the bed, and that is where I will return to

Come on it's the weekend, how am I expected to go racist or angsty on a sleep in day like today!

It shocked to hear 'yeah' when am From West Africa

When I asked this requestion to an Asian person, the answer is generally like
200.gif

obviously i'm from scandinavia you simpleton

giphy-downsized (26).gif

dang you get mistaken for a fatty Asian much Tammy?

hahaa not yet!

Lol, no matter where we are, we are the athletes,ha ha ha

It is very gentle reaction, you can also react like that;

hahaha and then your reaction when you force him to go asia with you to see your home

People_are_terrified_to_cross_glass_bridge_in_China_and_Taiwan_Compilation_HD_2.gif
lol this reaction is like when some one have your investigation and ask some questions from you and you tell them answers but they dont believe on you and still think that you telling them lie
And that time we feel to shot them with one bullet

hahaha i faced this question many time because i am also asian as my birth place is also asia but i am happy when some one react with me and ask it again where are you from really?

Where is Trump really? :) Ha-ha

yall already knew this was coming stay healthy so when we get married

Very funny.Much obliged for sharing it

Hahaha....Interesting post..

grear post....so funny

a very good post, I like the same post you thank you for sharing,a very good post, I like the same post you thank you for sharing

excellent..........
very funny.

Lol....that kinda attitude Pisses you off, but u just had to wave off and pretend to be ok with it. Tanks @traf for sharing

You're a great friend

hahaha.......thats fanny!!

tumblr_inline_n0bg5qry0N1ryp1vd.gif

very nice. i like this awsome.

Ha ha ha your face is vary qute and ,its happen many time

nice photo hare

Just tell them that we are all made from star stuff.

Giphy

haha,,you are right,,,it's happen many timesukygiluybkuhoij.gif

this is really,,it's happen many times...haha i was enjoying

Synchronized eye roll, coming to the Olympics 2022.

This one is the best!