Improvement on my tomatoe plant.

in #gardening7 years ago

@andrewdaines I added some nitrogen to my soil and a little bit of calcium and cut back on using water from the hose and started using some distilled water. @breakfastchief I also took your advice on the woodchips. The plant is looking much healthier and even flowered again! Thanks for the help guys! IMG_2008.JPG
IMG_2007.JPG
Oh and that is insect dust on it now. Pesty little things are coming out now.

Sort:  

Now how is it? @bassmaster123

These are current photos. A week ago it looked as if it were going to die

And here is the current tomato?
ok, I will watch it grow with you

Sounds great :) I believe I will be adding epsom salt to it as well. My grandpa said to try a tablespoon a week to help the growth

I look like it needs more water than salt