Announcing A Hive Gardener Badge!

in #gardenjournal2 years ago (edited)

If you're using Peakd, you'll notice badges under your profile - and if you click on those, you can find everyone with that badge - groovy, huh?

To qualify, you need to be a delegator and/or regularly contribute to the #gardenjournal and engage with others in this community.

We've given the badge to all the people who qualify so far, so if you've been a regular contributor to the challenge, you'll find you have the badge under your profile. If you don't have it and believe you qualify, please tag @riverflows or @minismallholding so we can sort that out for you! Certainly drop a message below as we'll check it over the next week or so, ensuring all those deserve it get the badge!

My project copy 3.jpg

The aim of the badge is to acknowledge community members and advertise the community - it's a little nod to the efforts you have gone to to join in this fabulous and inspiring garden community on Hive. We hope you fly it with pride!

Please check to see if you have the badge - tagging all past #gardenjournal crew!

@plantstoplanks @sofs-su @nikv @owasco @buckaroobaby @farm-mom @thebigsweed @polesinns @andrastia @holisticmom @queenoftheworld @porters @amygoodrich @fanyokami @anafae @tanjakolader @yolithy24 @andrastia @minismallholding @goldenoakfarm @nateonsteemit @sanjeevm @kennyroy @simplymike @dodovietnam @babeltrips @trangbaby @kaelci @shanibeer @proto26 @ifarmgirl @artemislives @edprivat @meesterboom @momogrow @attn @luckylaica @blingit @traisto @skylinebuds @fotostef @tydynrain @hindavi

If you'd like to be added to the list above, please let us know in the comments below!


image.png
The HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY supports gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden or botanical related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome! Find our community here!

Sort:  

Very cool, I just noticed it. Thank you very much.

I absolutely love love love it!
Thank you so much, feels awesome to be part of this community :)

Super cool! I just checked and I don't see it yet. I think I qualify. 😁🙏💚 @riverflows

Should appear any moment, just going through the list now! :) And yes, you 100 percent do - we love your garden so much!

Yay! I see it now! Thank you so much again @riverflows!

Yay, I love it! Thank you for the beautiful badge :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @gardenhive and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

You are welcome!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@riverflows, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ifarmgirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I'm so happy with the badge. Thank you very much to the super active and supportive @riverflows and @minismallholding and the rest of the @gardenhive community.🥰💚

hey @riverflows and @gardenhive ! I’m indeed in the list and super touched about that... but under a misspelled identity : @attn 😂

Wish you all a great weekend 🍀

Sorry... I know I stuffed up the list but I think you have the badge, no?

Hi :) no problem !

Not yet huhuhu

Check again! It's there now!

aaaaaah AWESOME ! that's nice :))

thanks you @riverflows !

I hope you had a good night, and that you'll enjoy your Sunday <3

Neato! Been so happy ever since this community sprouted up.

Oh yes I will badge you up asap!

you've been badged!

Very cool! Thank you!

Hi all gardening guys and gals. This is awesome and I'm so glad that you've created a badge! Thanks for tagging me so that I saw this rad update.

I've always enjoyed the spirit in this community and I've learned a lot about gardening and plants and homesteading from it. I would love to have that badge but don't think I've earned it just yet. I have been out of commission the last few days with health issues but I'm hopefully gonna be back on track soon.

Well done guys, I know this community will continue to go from strength to strength and many people are going to be getting more into growing their own food from all the "stuff" happening around the world, so there's loads here for us all to dig our teeth into.

Have a fab day y'all 🌼

Gotcha - you've been badged!!! As an old school Hiver and having posted and engaged many times over the years, of course you are badgeworthy!

Thank you River, I am humbled. It is very much appreciated. I actually did some gardening this morning that I'll post soon, I got a very happy surprise that made me tear up a little bit.

Stay awesome and keep up the green goodness, much love 🌻

Aw, you are so cute and ALWAYS valued xxx

That's awesome 👌

image.png

Best badge on the Hive Planet!

Good day @riverflows, thank you for my new badge, I love it!
Ps. my roses are going nuts, flowers like crazy.

The new long stems are thriving!
Have a wonderful day, happy gardening.

IMG_1763.JPG

Wow! it's really niceee! thanks :D

OH that's so freaking cool thanks!!

🌱💚🌽😉

Congratulations @gardenhive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi, still didn't understand what is badge? have a nice weekend.

my new goal is to earn this badge!

I could do with one of those!