You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @quinneaker Stabbed Multiple Times On His Own Land; Assailant Walks Free. Graphic Photo Included.

in #gardenofeden6 years ago

Tarrant county law enforcement is way dirty. This guy Quinn is screwed, that jail is so nasty and inhumane. I'm not from Texas but was arrested by one of their fascist anti human goons a few years back while attending the Colonial golf tournament. The horror began when a plain clothed officer stopped me on the walkway up to the entrance, illegally searched and stole my property (tickets, cell phone, and a little over $1000 in cash). They held me at the venue for over an hour and then the same undercover arresting officer transported me to the Tarrant county jail and forcefully pushed me into the jail entrance with his last words being "welcome to Texas". Then a host of robotic prison staff subsequently booked me. Conditions in that jail are less than ideal, there's blood, pubic hair, snot in the holding cells which are cement and cinder block. There's no benches or chairs, so you are sitting on a cold hard floor similar to being in a medieval dungeon with the ac fully cranked. You literally shiver on the floor with your nose running in handcuffs that they won't remove and any requests for blankets are met with laughter by the torturers in costumes who take great pleasure in knowing that you're suffering. They ridicule, mock, and antagonize their victims who have been kidnapped and interred into the disgusting cages these subhuman monsters get paid to operate. I don't know why Quinn is still in that torture chamber because after you are processed and see the magistrate they transfer you over to a private prison in Mansfield, where you go through the process of being photographed, finger printed and violated with a full body search all over again. Fortunately I was attending the tournament with a good friend who was able to track down my whereabouts and come bail me out so I only spent about 13 hours in total being kidnapped by those criminal subhuman torturers, if not for the kindness of my friend I might still be in that horror show. Please pray and send positive energy to Quinn and call the county to see what it will take to get him out.

Sort:  

Now that's an idea! Maybe we could all call the county jail and inundate them with nuisance. Although, maybe his attorney would advise against it....I'd be curious though.

Wow, thanks for sharing your experience. Unfortunately it's not surprising at all. The system is archaic and barbaric.

what were you charged with?

I'm not sure what the charges if any are. The first criminal that went into my pockets without my consent on the walkway leading up to the entrance said I was being arrested for "copyright infringement" which I laughed at because that doesn't even sound like a real thing. Then while I was being held in the Tarrant county dungeon, the order followers that processed me and wouldn't give me a blanket said they didn't have a charge for me yet. Then when they dragged me in front of the "magistrate" he said I was being charged with "criminal assimilation". Which he explained as meaning when you give value to an instrument that has no value. I was confused by that because it sounded like they were charging me for a crime because I had Federal Reserve notes in my pocket which the undercover stole from me. The next day when I went the police station to try to get my property back, they told me no charges had been filed and there was no police report. I then left the state without my phone or my money and called several times in the subsequent months to the police station to try to get my property back and they said it was being held as evidence but haven't filed any paperwork on my case. They gave me the phone number of some detective and told me I had to talk to him about it. Upon calling him many times on various occasions his phone would always go to voicemail and when I left messages they were never returned, and that's where things stood the last time I tried to get my property returned to me.

I would call your state attorney general's office, the ACLU and/or a private attorney.

that should be your picture next to the definition.

How many times did you call the ACLU over similar issues?
Zilch, but keep giving people advice as if there's a lick of expertise or experience in that.

Thanks for admitting you never called them, but keep giving people advice as if there's a lick of expertise or experience in that. You seem a little mad bro

That's fucked up in so many ways. What a bunch of criminals in uniform.