Paranormal story of the day (The death of my father, a true life story)

in #gems2 years ago

Do you know that spirits still have access to living, I’m about to you tell you a story my friend on flote told me and with his permission I’m able to tell you the his story.

“My dad died when I was still very young, I was just 14, my Lil brother was 10, my mom was just 34 and my dad was just 42, we grew up in the village in state called Imo state(you can google), my dad had dispute with his siblings in the eve of Xmas 2011, he was asked to bring a goat and some whisky to perform a ritual on his late fathers grave to appease him so thing could be working out for them, my dad been a good Christian refused the activity calling it diabolical, he was already working in an oil company in port harcourt so he didn’t the ritual cleansing, it made my dads sibblings furious and they performed an awakening ritual to summon my grandads ghost against my dad, accusing him of tying down their destinies to progress in his career.
My dad went back to port harcourt on the 2nd of January 2012 and started seeing my granddad in his dreams, it progressed to hallucinations and proceeded to my dad been physically strangled by the spirit of my grandad (his father) the spiritual attack was much till my dad started convulsing and later died on January 25th with finger prints on his neck due to the constant attacks he got from his invoked fathers spirit, my dad was buried on February 24th and that’s the beginning of another story, because his spirit constantly tormented us from dusk to dawn, I know you will ask why dad’s ghost will haunt us his real family and not against his siblings that raised a spirit against his life”.
that will be a story for tomorrow, ghost have been recorded to physically attacking humans on numerous occasions, that’s what calls to questioning about afterlife, if you enjoyed the story and will love to hear the rest of it, kindly drop your comment and like, and follow me up🙂🙂
AE6676C8-BBE8-4A37-A658-86C077CD039D.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @amyebettany! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Good point to bring up, as I person know...
This ghost, paranormal, etc... Well...
It is a thing that "runs in families"...
Runs in mine - I know!
🥺🥺🥺