My 3 Tips That Will Help You Lose Weight without removing your Favourite Food!

in #gems3 years ago (edited)

My Three Tips That Will Help You Lose Weight without removing your Favourite Food!

Adora's Vlogs (3).png

Women especially, badly want to lose weight in just a small amount of time. We all know that this is kind of improbable to lose weight in just a day, maybe one week but it still, takes time. Everything takes time for it to happen, we just have to be patient, keep going and never surrender. You will eventually get it, you just have to keep pushing!

In this blog, I will be sharing three tips, that I think will help you lose some weight without eliminating your favorite food, and at the same time, you will still be able to enjoy your day by having it in your belly bun.:)

This is just my personal experience and my wisdom when I was fighting to lose weight before.
Also, this is not mandatory for you to do it you don’t have to follow my tips.
If you don’t like it, it’s fine, and if you like it please give this a thumbs Up and share!

Copy of Copy of brunch (2).png

I started working out after 2 months I think, then I balance my daily meals.
Because of my insecurities, I made up a goal that I had to get my weight down to 45 kilos so every night I did an exercise with my husband and my baby, then, sometimes Zumba in the morning and then walking with my daughter.

Adora's Vlogs (4).png

After 4 months of constant workouts, I lost some weight. I shared it with my husband and he was profusely happy about it then he motivates me to do more and then I did more and more with or without him. Please disregard my dark brown line on my tummy that's just from my pregnancy.

The Basics of Subject Verb Agreement.png

On the right upper corner, Look how chubby I was. I didn't have a picture of me like the alone picture of me because I felt pukish when I look at it so I deleted it and didn't want to take more so therefore I don't have a better picture like it identifies my chubbiness.

Adora's Vlogs (5).png

So, this was taken this year and obviously, I am thinner than those previous photos.

Adora's Vlogs (6).png

I took these photos last week just to remind my hard work that I have done for myself.

Adora's Vlogs (7).png

Just keep going! You can do it!

IMG_0757.jpg

I just weigh myself now as you can see there is a time and date on the upper side.
I am quite impressed seeing my weight now. To be honest, I haven't weighed myself for a month now, I just look at myself in the mirror and judging, if I should reduce my food or not :D

---------Here are the following TIPS----------

THE FIRST TIP TO LOSE WEIGHT

I know, most of us eat solid food right away without water sometimes, sometimes, without even thinking about what could happen if we eat faster with just solid food, I know that we are just hungry that we only think about the food to put in our tummy and I understand that. I know how that feels like because I have been in a scenario that we didn't have a portion of food to eat in a day. Normally, my family back in the province didn’t have food all the time, our norm food in a day was just cooked rice with salt, sometimes rice with veggies soup (Otan Bisaya) just FYI this is not the nicest soup, it is just a plain veggie soup but very healthy, then, sometimes, rice with dried fish (even dried fish, we were so happy if we had it because dried fish was not a norm as well for us, so imagine how my life before).
Anyway, back to my First TIP, Drink A glass of water until you don’t feel your hunger then you can start eating your food, just make sure that you just eat enough NOT TOO MUCH JUST ENOUGH.

THE SECOND TIP TO LOSE WEIGHT

Eat a small amount of food but frequently, like every few hours with plenty of water.
Eat more on protein, healthy fat, and veggies,

Protein - because it helps to maintain your health and muscle pile while you are losing weight.
Examples of protein are meat eggs, and plant-based, beans, quinoa, lentils, and tofu.

Healthy Fats - such as Avocado Oil, Olive Oil, and some nuts. We need some fat for our heart, boost our strength so we could do our chores, and to make you feel full for a longer period of time. If you eat too much fat, it will take you to gain weight as well so just in moderation.

Green Leafy Veggies - they are not bad for you, in fact, you can eat a large amount without worrying about your health and it's easy to digest too!

THE THIRD TIP TO LOSE WEIGHT

Be stimulated, move around, do dancing, go walking, and if you feel good to run then run as long as you are moving around with sweat comes out from your body then that’s good enough to help you to lose weight.

IMG_0319.JPG
Keep Smiling and share your goodness!

I would like to thank my husband for supporting me with my weight journey because without his support I am not sure if I could do it. Working out alone is not pleasant at all, it's literally boring and if you get bored you'll lose.

Alright! seems I am done saying my piece :)
Again, this is only for my experience that I want to share with you so yeah!

Thank you so much for your time!
See you again soon!

If you haven’t followed my channel, please click follow with a bell so you'll get notified whenever I upload a new topic!
Thank you so much! Bye for now :*

Sort:  

Congratulations @filipinajourney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Am glad you've attained your goal! 💖

Point taken. From now on, you're my inspiration! Thank you for the follow, and the respect are mutual. Looking forward on your next post.